other
Des produits
Accueil /

résine d'art

/Époxy résine débutant DIY trousse

Époxy résine débutant DIY trousse

Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine

Main brut Matériel: époxy

Usage: pour Verre, bois, revêtement des cavans

Application Méthode: auto-nivelant et brosse

Etat: Liquide enrobage

Marque Nom: JC

Modèle Numéro: 1201AB-3

Ultra Clear comme Eau: Soind Après séchage

Résine époxy et Hardener: avec effet de finition en verre élevé comme miroir

Top extrêmement durable finition: mélange avec divers pigments de couleur pour la peinture

  • Article no.:

    1201AB-1
Partager à : f t y b in ins
Nouveaux produits
  • Les détails du produit

Description du produit


JC1201AB-3 Résine d'art époxy --16oz trousse

Deux composants de la résine époxy et du durcisseur, 3: 1 Ratio de mélange par volume, 100% solides, revêtement époxy sans solvant, particulièrement adapté au mélange de pâte de couleur pour créer un morceau de résine unique et incroyable Art.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit

avantages


• 100% solides


• auto-nivellement, brillant


• U.v. formule résistante


• Excellente libération aérienne


• excellente stabilité des couleurs


• Amélioration de la force d'impact


• Apparence de surface améliorée


• Développement précoce des propriétés physiques et performantes


• produit un revêtement résistant à l'eau résistant au dur


• Élimine les cratères, les yeux rampants et les yeux de poisson


• résistant au blush

application typique



travaille sur

Il s'agit d'une revêtement élevée en forme de verre, de forme de verre ou de miroir, utilisé pour le revêtement et la peinture sur les surfaces utilisées peut être




toile étirée,


planches de canvas,


Contreplaqué ou MDF tableau,


verre et donc sur.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit Caractéristiques



résine d'art époxy clair cristal

-Two Composants de la résine époxy et du durcisseur, 3: 1


-Clear, sans solvant, non Oror


-Excellent résistance aux UV


-Finished Le revêtement est caractérisé par Clear Clear & manteau brillant


-Increase L'attractivité & valeur de votre art

-Excellent Adhésion, résistance chimique exceptionnelle


-Can également être appliqué par pinceau ou rouleau conventionnel


Extrêmement Durable & Auto-nivellement

résine d'art époxy niveaux d'auto-niveau à 1 / 8 ", créant une surface virtuellement indestructible Surface. Le résultat est une surface cristalline et brillante qui accentue le matériau ci-dessous. Vraiment belle à Voici.


Scratch Résiliente & sans entretien

La résine d'art époxy transparente est spécialement formulée pour résister aux rayures et fournir une protection de maintenance longue durée de maintenance à votre surface.


100% COV gratuit

exempts de composés organiques volatils et est conforme à toutes les exigences environnementales mises en œuvre par des organisations internationales telles que l'agence de protection de l'environnement et la santé mondiale Organisation.


Facile le faire toi-même Autre couche système

Époxy Art Résine Auto-Self à 3mm (que est 1 / 8 "). Que est deux fois épais comme autre époxy contretopie sur le marché Système époxy d'un manteau sauvera votre temps et votre argent. Notre Simple 3 étapes Processus (mesure, mélanger et verser) est assez facile pour Toute personne à faire et le résultat final sera spectaculer! Vous n'êtes pas obligé d'être un professionnel à atteindre Un professionnel regarder. Nous Fournir des instructions et des vidéos faciles à lire qui vous montreront exactement quoi faire.

fiche technique



Objet
JC 1201AB époxy résine (a)
JC1201AB époxy Hardener (B)
apparence
liquide
liquide
Couleur
transparent
transparent
viscosité @ 25 ℃ (MPa.s)
700-1100
ratio mélangeur
1: 1
Dureté (fonté)
75-80
du contenu solide
100%
finesse (μm)
40 ~ 80
niveau de nivellement
8
résistance à l'usure (mg)
28
Adhésion (grade)
0
COMPRESSIVE force (MPa)
55
moment de l'opération
50-60mins @ 25 ℃
temps de durcissement
24-26h @ 25; 8h @ 35 ℃
durée de vie
12 mois
paquet
16oz Kit, kit 32oz, kit 1Gallon, 2Gallons / kit, kit 20Liteurs

Comment à utiliser 1201AB Art époxy ultra clair Résine?

étape 1


Élevez votre surface de peinture choisie de la table, avec des blocs de bois ou des bouchons de bouteilles poussés sous les bords de la Artwork. Les surfaces utilisées peuvent être tendues en toile, planches en toile, contreplaqué ou MDF Conseil.


étape 2

Utilisez un niveau d'esprit et ajustez l'élévation de la surface avec Puffsticks Où nécessaire, pour s'assurer que c'est niveau. Contreplaqué sans cadre plus grand que A4 En taille May Cup après que la résine est durcie en raison de la rétrécissement Tirez.


étape 3

Mélanger la résine, JC1201, utilisant des parties égales A et B. Ceci est basé sur le volume pas de poids, ce qui facilite la tâche, il suffit d'utiliser une tasse de mesure


étape 4

Coupez la fin d'un géant POPSTICK. remuer à l'aide de l'extrémité à plat pour vous assurer que tous les coins du conteneur sont atteints pendant Mélange.


Étape 5


Ajout Couleur: Solutions solides Pâtes pigmentaires dynamiques - Expérience avec ajouter de petites cuillères sur un POPSTICK. Les montants nécessaires varient en fonction de la couleur de la pâte remuer bien. Les colorants de solutions solides peuvent être pressés directement dans la résine transparente Les colorants sont transparents et les pâtes sont opaques.


Étape 6


Faire le Art: Versez la résine sur votre surface, assurez-vous de ne pas aller au bord absolu et laissez des lacunes pour les autres Couleurs. Ceci est un processus de fluide et que vous ajoutez plus de résine, il se déplacera au bord de la surface surface. Malgré son niveau, une résine est toujours liée à l'écoulement du bord du panneau.


Étape 7


mélanger d'autres couleurs de résine. La combinaison de couleurs créera des teintes différentes. La résine colorée peut être versée dans n'importe quelle séquence de couleurs comme une couleur d'arrière-plan n'est pas Obligatoire. Gardez à l'esprit un peu va une longue façon. Conseil: 1.5 Les litres de résine couvriront 1m² AT 2mm épaisseur. tout supplémentaire va causer Overflow. tout moins entraînera une couche plus mince de résine. Pour Résine plus épaisse, appliquez plusieurs couches, garantissant que vous autorisez la résine à guérir entre chaque manteau.


Étape 8


Finition OFF: Une fois terminé, courez une torche de propane ou une souffleuse à air chaud sur la surface pour libérer des bulles d'air et lisser la résine Laisser sécher 24 heures dans une zone de poussière Zone. Si Toute section n'est pas complètement revêtue quand sec, appliquez une couche de résine claire sur la surface pour la sceller in. Ceci La couche de finition créera également plus de profondeur de couleur.


Température de travail de JC1201 résine d'art époxy

La température de la salle de travail doit être supérieure à 75 ℉, plusieurs heures avant de mélanger le époxy. Nous Recommandez que le produit soit amené à l'intérieur et acclimaté à la température ambiante, car il sera froid pendant expédition d'hiver mois. Utilisez des appareils de chauffage de l'espace si nécessaire pour assurer que la température reste supérieure à 75 ℉ dans les zones froides, telles que les garages et les sous-sols. Il est extrêmement important que la température reste supérieure à 75 ℉, pendant une période complète de 72 heures, pour que l'époxy ait cure. humidité élevée ou faible et des températures plus élevées (75-110 ℉,) conviennent parfaitement à durcissement; L'époxy remède beaucoup plus vite avec plus haut températures.

Images détaillées



Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ KitEpoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit Emballage & livraison



JC1201 résine d'art époxy clair

Nous avoir différents types de packages pour vous choix

--- 16oz trousse

--- 32 oz trousse

--- 1Gallon trousse

--2Gallons trousse

livraison

--- dans commun, il faut environ 1-3 jours pour préparer les cargaisons pour vous après avoir confirmé la commande L'heure exacte dépend de votre Quantité.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit



laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.
Related Products
Resin epoxy for painting
Des détails
Art Résine Epoxy Effacer Facile à utiliser et Non toxique Formule Idéal pour la peinture de résine

Mélange Ratio: A: B = 2: 1 La résine peut également être utilisée pour finir des dessins, des photos et des photos (fabriquée de l'huile, de l'acrylique, de l'encre d'alcool, de l'aquarelle, de l'encre, des médias mixtes, de l'eau, etc.) avec une brillance qui peut être créée et aussi pour protéger eux de UV lumière et mécanique influences.

15kg eopxy reisn kit
Des détails
15kg Eopxy reisn Kit pour DIY Plateau de la résine océanique

Mélange Ratio: A: B = 2: 1 C'est un deux composants Système de résine de résine époxy et de durcisseur, avec le rapport de mélange de 2: 1

Clear Epoxy Resin For Coaster
Des détails
Résine époxy en verre liquide résistant à la chaleur pour Coaster

Deux composants Résine époxy et durcisseur, avec un ratio de volume O F 1: 1 et une teneur solide de 100%. faible viscosité et résistant à la chaleur . Crystal clair brillant et excellente stabilité des couleurs

clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art | Resin art painting, Resin art, Resin artwork
Des détails
1 gallon réglable résine époxy claire pour Pinterest Galaxy Résine Art

CAS N °: 38891-59-7 Autre Noms: Epoxy résine MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL EINECS N °: 231-072-3 Lieu de Origine: Chine Classification: Double Adhésifs de composantsMain brut Matériel: époxy Marque Nom: Jincheng Modèle Numéro: 828AB Type: double composant adhésif produit Nom: époxy résine Couleur: Effacer et transparent Matériel: époxy Résine + durcisseur Mots-clés: époxy liquide de résine MOQ: 1 kgMélange Rapport: A: B = 2: 1 étagère VIE: 6 mois Emballage: Carton Apparence: lumière liquide visqueux jaune OEM: OEM services fournis

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
Des détails
3: 1 Rapport de mélange DIY Tray Clear Epoxy résine

CAS N °: 38891-59-7 Autre Noms: Epoxy résine ab colle MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL EINECS N °: 231-072-3 Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine Classification: Double Adhésifs de composantsMain brut Matériel: époxy Utilisation: construction, fibre & Vêtement, chaussures & Cuir, emballage, transport, travail du bois, décorationMarque Nom: JC Modèle Numéro: 312AB-8 Type: Deux composant produit Nom: époxy résine cristal ab colle Application: Percage Certificat: RoHS MSDS atteindre étagère VIE: 6 mois MOQ: 1 kgMélange Rapport: A: B = 3: 1 Volume: 1000ml OEM: OEM services fournis Emballage: 1kg / Set

Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin
Des détails
Résine époxy de coulée et de revêtement claire pour Art Easy Mix 1: 1 rapport

Marque Nom: JC Modèle Numéro: JC1201AB Type: double composant adhésif produit Nom: époxy AB COLUE Application: bijoux Couleur: Effacer Mots-clés: époxy ab résine MOQ: 200 fixe Emballage: Carton Volume: 236 ml étagère VIE: 6-12 moisMélange Rapport: A: B = 1: 1 OEM: OEM services fournis

Clear Resina Epoxi For Art
Des détails
Kit de cristal en résine époxy pour les bijoux artisanaux d'art

Marque Nom: JC Modèle Numéro: JC1201AB Type: double composant adhésif produit Nom: époxy AB COLUE Application: bijoux Couleur: Effacer Mots-clés: époxy ab résine MOQ: 200 fixe Emballage: Carton Volume: 236 ml étagère VIE: 6-12 moisMélange Rapport: A: B = 1: 1 OEM: OEM services fournis

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
Des détails
DIY Pendentif incroyable avec résine époxy et DIY Craft de résine époxy en bois

Main brut Matériel: époxy Utilisation: construction, fibre & Vêtement, chaussures & Cuir, emballage, transport, travail du bois, décorationMarque Nom: JC Modèle Numéro: 1011AB Type: Deux composant Application: Carfts Couleur: transparent Matériel: époxy étagère VIE: 6 moisMélange Rapport: A: B = 3: 1 Certificat: REACH, ROHS, CE, ISO9001 MOQ: 1 kg

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Accueil

Des produits

à propos de

contact

other
Products
Home /

Art Resin

/epoxy resin beginner DIY kit

epoxy resin beginner DIY kit

Place of Origin:Guangdong, China

Main Raw Material:Epoxy

Usage:For Glass,Wood,Cavans Coating

Application Method:Self-leveling and Brush

State:Liquid Coating

Brand Name:JC

Model Number:1201AB-3

Ultra Clear like water:Soild after drying

Epoxy Resin and Hardener:With high glass finish effect like mirror

Extremely Durable Top Finish:Mixing with Various Color Pigments for Painting

  • Item NO.:

    1201AB-1
Share To : f t y b in ins
New Products
  • Product Detail

Product Description


JC1201AB-3 Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit

A two components of epoxy resin and hardener, 3:1 mixing ratio by volume,100% solids, solvent free epoxy coating, particularly suitable for mixing with color paste to create a unique and amazing resin piece of art. 

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit

Advantages


• 100% Solids


• Self Leveling, High Gloss


• U.V. Resistant Formula


• Excellent Air Release


• Excellent Color Stability


• Improved Impact Strength


• Improved Surface Appearance


• Early Development of Physical and Performance Properties


• Produces a Tough, High Gloss, Water Resistant Coating


• Eliminates Craters, Crawling and Fish Eyes


• Blush Resistant

Typical Application



Works On

It is a high performance, glass-like or mirror-like,coating used for coating and painting on surfaces used may be




Stretched Canvas,


Canvas Boards,


Plywood or MDF board,


glass and so on.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ KitFeatures



Crystal Clear Epoxy Art Resin

-Two components of epoxy resin and hardener,3:1


-Clear,solvent free,no ordor


-Excellent UV resistance


-Finished coating is characterized by Thick clear & High Gloss coat


-Increase the attractiveness & Value of your Art

-Excellent adhesion, outstanding chemical resistance


-Can also be applied by conventional brush or roller


Extremely Durable& Self-Leveling

epoxy art resin self-levels to 1/8",creating a virtually indestructible surface. The result is a crystal clear, brilliant surface that accentuates the material below it. Truly beautiful to behold.


Scratch Resilient& Maintenance Free

Clear  epoxy art resin is specially formulated to resist scratching and provide long lasting maintenance free protection for your surface.


100% VOC Free

Free from volatile organic compounds and is compliant with all environmental requirements implemented by international organizations such as the Environmental Protection Agency and the World Health Organization.


Easy Do it Yourself Once-Coat System

epoxy art resin self levels at 3mm(that is 1/8").That is twice thick as other countertop epoxy on the market.Our one coat epoxy system will save your time and money. Our simple 3-steps process(measure, mix and pour) is easy enough for anyone to do and the end result will be spectaculer! You do not have to be a professional to achieve a professional look. We provide easy to read instructions and videos that will show you exactly what to do.

Technical Data Sheet



Item
JC 1201AB Epoxy Resin(A)
JC1201AB Epoxy Hardener(B)                           
Appearance
Liquid
Liquid
Color
Transparent
Transparent
Viscosity @25℃(mpa.s)
700-1100
Mix Ratio
1:1
Hardness (Shored)
75-80
Solid Content
100%
Fineness (µm)
40~80
Leveling Grade
8
Wear Resistance (mg)
28
Adhesion (grade)
0
Compressive Strength (Mpa)
55
Operation Time
50-60mins@25℃
Curing Time
24-26hrs@25℃; 8hrs@35℃
Shelf Life
12months
Package
16oz kit,32oz kit,1gallon kit,2gallons/kit,20Liters kit

How to use 1201AB  Ultra Clear Epoxy Art Resin?

Step 1


Elevate your chosen painting surface from the table, with wood blocks or bottle caps pushed in under the edges of the artwork. Surfaces used may be Stretched Canvas, Canvas Boards, Plywood or MDF board.


Step 2

Use a spirit level and adjust the surface elevation with Popsticks where required, to ensure it is level. Unframed plywood larger than A4 in size may cup after the resin has cured due to some shrinkage pull.  


Step 3

Mix resin, JC1201, using equal parts A and B. This is based on volume not weight, making it easy for you, just use a measuring cup.


Step 4

Cut the end off a Giant Popstick. Stir using the flat end to ensure all corners of the container are reached during mixing.


Step 5


Adding Colour: Solid Solutions Dynamic Pigment Pastes – Experiment with adding small scoops on a Popstick. Amounts required will vary depending on the colour of the paste. Stir well. Solid Solutions Dyes can be squeezed directly into the clear resin. The dyes are transparent and the pastes are opaque.


Step 6


Making the art: Pour resin over your surface, make sure not to go to the absolute edge and leave gaps for other colours. This is a fluid process and as you add more resin it will move to the edge of the surface. Despite being level, some resin is always bound to flow off the edge of the panel.


Step 7


Mix other colours of resin. Combining colours will create different hues. The coloured resin can be poured out in any sequence of colours as a background colour is not required. Keep in mind a little goes a long way. Tip: 1.5 litres of resin will cover 1m² at 2mm thickness. Any extra will cause overflow. Any less will result in thinner layer of resin. For thicker resin, apply multiple layers, ensuring you allow the resin to cure between each coat.


Step 8


Finishing off: Once finished, run a propane torch or hot air blower over the surface to release air bubbles and smooth out the resin. Allow to dry 24 hours in a dust free area. If any section is not completely coated when dry, apply a clear coat of resin on the surface to seal it in. This top coat will also create more depth of color.


Working Temperature of JC1201 Epoxy Art Resin

The working room temperature must be above 75 ℉, several hours prior to mixing the epoxy. We recommend that the product be brought inside and acclimated to room temperature, as it will be cold during winter shipping months. Use space heaters if necessary to ensure the temperature remains above 75℉ in cold areas, such as garages and basements. It is extremely important that the temperature remain above 75 ℉, for a full 72 hours, in order for the epoxy to cure. High or low humidity and higher temperatures (75-110 ℉,) are perfectly fine for curing; the epoxy cures much faster with higher temperatures.

Detailed Images



Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ KitEpoxy Art Resin --16OZ KitPacking & Delivery



JC1201 Clear Epoxy Art Resin

We have various types packages for you choice

---16oz  kit

---32oz  kit

---1Gallon  kit

--2Gallons kit

Delivery

---In common ,it takes about 1-3 days to prepare the cargoes for you after you confirm the order.The exact time depends on your quantity.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Resin epoxy for painting
Details
Art Resin Epoxy Clear Easy to Use and Non-Toxic Formula Ideal for Resin painting

Mixing Ratio:  A:B=2:1 Resin can also be used to finish drawings, photos and pictures (made of oil, acrylic, alcohol ink, watercolor, ink, mixed media, etc.) with a shine that can be created and also to protect them from UV light and mechanical influences.

15kg eopxy reisn kit
Details
15kg eopxy reisn kit for DIY Resin Ocean Tray

Mixing Ratio: A:B=2:1 It s a two-component resin system of epoxy resin and hardener,with the mix ratio of 2:1

Clear Epoxy Resin For Coaster
Details
Heat Resistant Liquid Glass Epoxy Resin For Coaster

Two-component epoxy resin and hardener, with a volume ratio o f 1:1 and a solid content of 100%. Low viscosity and heat resistant .Crystal Clear High Gloss and Excellent Color Stability

clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art | Resin art painting, Resin art, Resin artwork
Details
1 gallon set clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Brand Name:jincheng Model Number:828AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:Epoxy Resin Color:Clear and transparent Material:Epoxy Resin+hardener Keywords:Epoxy Resin Liquid MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=2:1 Shelf life:6 Months Packing:Carton Appearance:Light Yellow Viscous Liquid OEM:OEM Services Provided

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
Details
3:1 Mix Ratio DIY Tray Clear Epoxy Resin

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin ab glue MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking, Decoration Brand Name:JC Model Number:312AB-8 Type:Two Component Product name:Epoxy Resin Crystal AB Glue Application:potting Certificate:RoHS MSDS REACH Shelf life:6 Months MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=3:1 Volume:1000ml OEM:OEM Services Provided Packing:1KG/Set

Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin
Details
Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin for Art Easy Mix 1:1 Ratio

Brand Name:JC Model Number:JC1201AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:Epoxy AB Glue Application:Jewelry Color:Clear Keywords:Epoxy AB Resin MOQ:200 sets Packing:Carton Volume:236 ml Shelf life:6-12 Months Mixing Ratio:A:B=1:1 OEM:OEM Services Provided

Clear Resina Epoxi For Art
Details
Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear kit for Art Crafts Jewelry

Brand Name:JC Model Number:JC1201AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:epoxy AB Glue Application:Jewelry Color:Clear Keywords:Epoxy AB Resin MOQ:200 sets Packing:Carton Volume:236 ml Shelf life:6-12 Months Mixing Ratio:A:B=1:1 OEM:OEM Services Provided

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
Details
DIY Amazing Pendant with Epoxy Resin and DIY Wood Epoxy Resin Craft

Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking, Decoration Brand Name:JC Model Number:1011AB Type:Two Component Application:Carfts Color:Transparent Material:Epoxy Shelf life:6 Months Mixing Ratio:A:B=3:1 Certificate:REACH,RoHS,CE,ISO9001 MOQ:1 KG

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact