other
Produkte
Zuhause /

Kunstharz

/Epoxidharzanfänger DIY Kit

Epoxidharzanfänger DIY Kit

Herkunftsort: Guangdong, China

Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid

Nutzung: für Glas, Holz, Cavans-Beschichtung

Anwendung Methode: Selbstniveau und Bürste

Zustand: Flüssigkeit Glasur

Marke Name: JC

Modell Anzahl: 1201AB-3

Ultra Klar wie Wasser: Soild Nach dem Trocknen

Epoxidharz und Härter: mit Hoher Glas-Finish-Effekt wie Spiegel

Extrem dauerhaftes Oberteil Fertig stellen: Mischen mit verschiedenen Farbpigmenten zum Malen

  • Art.-Nr.:

    1201AB-1
Teilen mit : f t y b in ins
Neue Produkte
  • Produktdetail

Produktbeschreibung


JC1201AB-3 Epoxidkunstharz --16oz Kit

Ein Zweikomponenten von Epoxidharz und Härter, 3: 1 Mischungsverhältnis nach Volumen, 100% Feststoffe, lösungsmittelfreie Epoxidschicht, besonders geeignet zum Mischen mit Farbpaste, um ein einzigartiges und erstaunliches Harzstück von Art.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit

Vorteile


• 100% Feststoffe


• Selbstniveau, hoher Glanz


• U.V. Resistente Formel.


• ausgezeichnete Luftfreigabe.


• Hervorragende Farbstabilität


• verbesserte Schlagstärke


• verbessertes Oberflächenbild


• frühzeitige Entwicklung von physischen und leistungsstarken Eigenschaften


• produziert einen robusten, hohen Glanz, wasserabweisende Beschichtung


• Beseitigt Krater, Krabbeln und Fischaugen


• Blush Resistant

typischer Anwendung



arbeitet an

Es ist ein hochleistungsfähiges, glasartiges oder spiegelartiges, der zur Beschichtung verwendet, der zum Beschichten und Malen auf verwendeten Oberflächen verwendet wird




gestreckte Leinwand,


Canvas Boards,


Sperrholz oder MDF Tafel,


Glas und so auf.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit Eigenschaften



Kristallklares Epoxidkunstharz

-Two Komponenten von Epoxidharz und Härter, 3: 1


-Kräle, lösungsmittelfrei, nein ordor


-Ercellent UV-Widerstand


Finultierte Die Beschichtung zeichnet sich durch dicke klar & Hochglanzmantel


IncreMe Die Attraktivität & Wert Ihrer Kunst

-Ercellent Haftung, hervorragende chemische Beständigkeit


-Can auch von herkömmlichen Bürsten oder Walzen aufgetragen werden


extrem langlebig & Selbstniveau

Epoxy-Kunstharz Selbstniveau Zu 1 / 8 ", wodurch eine nahezu unzerstörbare Oberfläche erzeugt werden. Das Ergebnis ist eine kristallklare, brillante Oberfläche, die das untenstehende Material darstellt. Wirklich schön an


Scratch Resilient & Wartungsfrei

Das klare Epoxy-T-Harz ist speziell formuliert, um das Kratzen zu widerstehen und einen dauerhaften Wartung freier Schutz für Ihre


100% VOC frei

Frei von flüchtigen organischen Verbindungen und entspricht allen Umweltanforderungen, die von internationalen Organisationen wie der Umweltschutzbehörde und der weltweiten Gesundheit umgesetzt wurden.


Easy tat es selbst Einmalige Mantel System

Epoxy-Kunstharz-Selbststufen bei 3mm (das ist 1 / 8 "). Dass ist zweimal dick wie andere Arbeitsplatte auf dem Unser einfach 3 Schritte Prozess (messen, mix und gießen) ist leicht genug für Jeder zu tun, und das Endergebnis wird sein spektakuler! Sie müssen nicht ein Fachmann sein Ein professioneller Sehen Sie. We Sorgen Sie für leicht lesbare Anweisungen und Videos, die Ihnen genau zeigen, was Sie tun sollen.

technisches Datenblatt



Artikel
JC 1201AB Epoxy Harz (A)
JC1201AB Epoxy Härter (B)
Aussehen
Flüssigkeit
Flüssigkeit
Farbe
transparent
transparent
Viskosität @ 25 ℃ (MPa.s)
700-1100
Mischungsverhältnis.
1: 1
Härte (serviert)
75-80
fester Inhalt
100%
Feinheit (μm)
40 ~ 80
Nivelliergrad.
8.
Tragen Sie Widerstand (mg)
28.
Haftung (Grad)
0.
Druckkörper Stärke (MPA)
55.
Betriebszeit
50-60 Minuten @ 25 ℃
Härtezeit.
24-26HS @ 25 ℃; 8HRS @ 35 ℃
Haltbarkeit
12Monate
Paket
16oz Kit, 32oz Kit, 1Gallon Kit, 2Gallons / Kit, 20liter Kit

Wie Verwenden 1201AB Ultra Klarer Epoxy-Kunst Harz?

Schritt 1


Erhöhen Sie Ihre gewählte Maloberfläche aus dem Tisch, mit Holzblöcken oder Flaschenkappen, die unter den Rändern der Artwork eingeschoben wurden. Die verwendeten Oberflächen können gedehnt werden, Leinwand, Leinwand, Sperrholz oder MDF Bord.


Schritt 2

Verwenden Sie eine Wasserstufe und passen Sie die Oberflächenhecke mit Popsticks wo erforderlich, um sicherzustellen, dass es auf Ebene ist. Ungerahmtes Sperrholz größer als A4 In der Größe May Cup, nachdem das Harz aufgrund von Schrumpfen ausgehärtet ist.


Schritt 3

Mischen Sie Harz, JC1201 mit gleichen Teilen A und B. Dieses basiert auf Volumen nicht Gewicht, so dass Sie es Ihnen leicht machen, verwenden Sie einfach eine Messkup.


Schritt 4

Schneiden Sie das Ende von einem Giant Popstick. Rühren mit dem flachen Ende, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Ecken des Behälters erreichbar sind während Mischen.


Schritt 5.


Hinzufügen Farbe: Solid Solutions Dynamische Pigmentpasten - Experimentieren Sie mit dem Hinzufügen von kleinen Schaufeln auf einem Popstick. Die erforderlichen Beträge variieren je nach Farbe der Paste. rühren gut. Solid Solutions-Farbstoffe können direkt in das Clear Harz gedrückt werden. Die Farbstoffe sind transparent und die Pasten sind undurchsichtig.


Schritt 6.


die Art: Gießen Sie Harz über Ihre Oberfläche, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie nicht zum absoluten Rand gehen und Lücken für andere Farben verlassen. Dieses ist ein flüssiger Prozess, und wenn Sie mehr Harz hinzufügen, bewegt sich der Rand der Oberfläche. Trotz des Niveauses ist etwas Harz, um den Rand der Panel auszuführen.


Schritt 7.


Andere Farben von Harz mischen. Die Kombination von Farben erstellen unterschiedliche Farbtöne. Das farbige Harz kann in beliebiger Farbfolge ausgegossen werden, da eine Hintergrundfarbe nicht erforderlich ist. Denken Sie daran, dass ein wenig lange geht. Tipp: 1.5 Liter Harz werden abdecken 1m² bei 2mm Dicke. EXTRA Extra wird verursachen Überlauf. Jeder weniger wird in dünnerer Schicht von Harz führen. Für Dickeres Harz, Tragen Sie mehrere Ebenen auf, um sicherzustellen, dass das Harz zwischen jeder


Schritt 8.


Finishing aus: Führen Sie einen Propan-Fackel oder ein Heißluftgebläse über die Oberfläche, um Luftblasen freizusetzen, und glätten Sie das Harz. 24 Stunden in einem staubfreien Bereich trocknen lassen. WENN Jeder Abschnitt ist nicht vollständig beschichtet, wenn Trocken, wenden Sie eine klare Harzschicht auf die Oberfläche auf, um ihn abzudichten. Dieses Deckmantel schafft auch mehr Tiefe der Farbe.


Arbeitstemperatur von JC1201 Epoxidkunstharz.

Die Arbeitsweise des Arbeitraums muss über 75 ℉ mehrere Stunden vor dem Mischen der Epoxidharz sein. WE Es wird empfohlen, das Produkt in das Innere zu bringen und auf Raumtemperatur zu akklimatisiert, da er während des kalt ist Winterversand Monate. Verwenden Sie ggf. Raumheizungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Temperatur oben bleibt, 75 ℉ in kalten Bereichen, wie Garagen und Keller. Es ist äußerst wichtig, dass die Temperatur über 75 ℉ über 72 Stunden bleibt, um die Epoxidhärtung zu härten. Hohe oder niedrige Luftfeuchtigkeit und höhere Temperaturen (75-110 ℉,) sind perfekt für die Aushärtung; Das Epoxidhorner heilt viel schneller mit höheren Temperaturen.

Detaillierte Bilder



Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ KitEpoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit Verpackung & Lieferanten



JC1201 klares Epoxidkunstharz

WE haben verschiedene Typenpakete für Ihre Wahl

--- 16oz Kit

--- 32oz Kit

--- 1Gallon Kit

--2Gallons Kit

Lieferanten

--- in Gemeinsam braucht es um 1-3 Tage, um die Ladungen für Sie vorzubereiten, nachdem Sie die Bestellung bestätigen. Genaue Zeit hängt von Ihrer Menge ab.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit



hinterlass eine Nachricht
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.
Related Products
Resin epoxy for painting
Einzelheiten
Kunstharz Epoxid, einfach zu bedienen und nicht toxisch Formel Ideal für Harzmalerei

Mischen Verhältnis: A: B = 2: 1 Harz kann auch verwendet werden, um Zeichnungen, Fotos und Bilder zu beenden (hergestellt Öl, Acryl, Alkoholtinte, Aquarell, Tinte, Mischmittel, etc.) mit einem Glanz, der erstellt werden kann und auch zum Schutz von UV-Licht und Mechanik Einflüsse.

15kg eopxy reisn kit
Einzelheiten
15kg Eopxy Reisn Kit für DIY Harz-Ozean-Tablett

Mischen Verhältnis: A: B = 2: 1 Es ist ein Zweikomponenten Harzsystem von Epoxidharz und Härter, mit dem Mischungsverhältnis von 2: 1

Clear Epoxy Resin For Coaster
Einzelheiten
Hitzebeständige Flüssigglas Epoxidharz für Untersetzer

Zweikomponenten Epoxidharz und Härter mit einem Volumenverhältnis O F 1: 1 und ein fester Gehalt von 100%. Niedrige Viskosität und Hitzebeständigkeit .Crystal klarer Hochglanz und ausgezeichnete Farbstabilität

clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art | Resin art painting, Resin art, Resin artwork
Einzelheiten
1 Gallon Set klares Epoxidharz für Pinterest Galaxy Harz Art.-Nr.

CAS Nr.: 38891-59-7 Andere Namen: Epoxid Harz MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL Einecs Nr.: 231-072-3 Ort von Herkunft: China Klassifizierung: doppelt Komponentenklebstoffe.Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid Marke Name: Jincheng Modell Anzahl: 828AB Typ: Doppelkomponente Klebstoff Artikel Name: Epoxid Harz Farbe: klar und transparent. Material: Epoxy Harz + Härter Schlüsselwörter: Epoxid Harzflüssigkeit. MOQ: 1 kgMischen Verhältnis: A: B = 2: 1 Regal Leben: 6 Monate Verpackung: Karton Aussehen: Licht gelbe viskose Flüssigkeit. OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
Einzelheiten
3: 1 Mix-Verhältnis DIY Tablett klares Epoxidharz

CAS Nr.: 38891-59-7 Andere Namen: Epoxid Harz Abkleber. MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL Einecs Nr.: 231-072-3 Herkunftsort: Guangdong, China Klassifizierung: doppelt Komponentenklebstoffe.Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid Verwendung: Bau, Faser & Kleidungsstück, Schuhe & Leder, Verpackung, Transport, Holzbearbeitung, DekorationMarke Name: JC Modell Anzahl: 312AB-8 Type: zwei Komponente Artikel Name: Epoxid Harz-Kristall-AB-Kleber Anwendung: Potting Zertifikat: RoHS MSDs erreichen Regal Leben: 6 Monate MOQ: 1 kgMischen Verhältnis: A: B = 3: 1 Volumen: 1000ml OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt Verpackung: 1kg / Set

Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin
Einzelheiten
Klares Guss- und Beschichtung Epoxidharz für Kunst Easy Mix 1: 1 Verhältnis

Marke Name: JC Modell Anzahl: JC1201AB Typ: Doppelkomponente Klebstoff Artikel Name: Epoxid Abkleber. Anwendung: Schmuck Farbe: klar Schlüsselwörter: Epoxid AB-Harz MOQ: 200 Sets Verpackung: Karton Volumen: 236 Ml Regal Lebensdauer: 6-12 MonateMischen Verhältnis: A: B = 1: 1 OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

Clear Resina Epoxi For Art
Einzelheiten
Epoxidharz Crystal Clear Kit für Kunsthandwerk Schmuck

Marke Name: JC Modell Anzahl: JC1201AB Typ: Doppelkomponente Klebstoff Artikel Name: Epoxid Abkleber. Anwendung: Schmuck Farbe: klar Schlüsselwörter: Epoxid AB-Harz MOQ: 200 Sets Verpackung: Karton Volumen: 236 Ml Regal Lebensdauer: 6-12 MonateMischen Verhältnis: A: B = 1: 1 OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
Einzelheiten
DIY Erstaunlicher Anhänger mit Epoxidharz und DIY Holz-Epoxidharz-Handwerk

Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid Verwendung: Bau, Faser & Kleidungsstück, Schuhe & Leder, Verpackung, Transport, Holzbearbeitung, DekorationMarke Name: JC Modell Anzahl: 1011AB Type: zwei Komponente Anwendung: Carts Farbe: transparent Material: Epoxy Regal Leben: 6 MonateMischen Verhältnis: A: B = 3: 1 Zertifikat: REACH, ROHS, CE, ISO9001 MOQ: 1 kg

hinterlass eine Nachricht
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

other
Products
Home /

Art Resin

/epoxy resin beginner DIY kit

epoxy resin beginner DIY kit

Place of Origin:Guangdong, China

Main Raw Material:Epoxy

Usage:For Glass,Wood,Cavans Coating

Application Method:Self-leveling and Brush

State:Liquid Coating

Brand Name:JC

Model Number:1201AB-3

Ultra Clear like water:Soild after drying

Epoxy Resin and Hardener:With high glass finish effect like mirror

Extremely Durable Top Finish:Mixing with Various Color Pigments for Painting

  • Item NO.:

    1201AB-1
Share To : f t y b in ins
New Products
  • Product Detail

Product Description


JC1201AB-3 Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit

A two components of epoxy resin and hardener, 3:1 mixing ratio by volume,100% solids, solvent free epoxy coating, particularly suitable for mixing with color paste to create a unique and amazing resin piece of art. 

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit

Advantages


• 100% Solids


• Self Leveling, High Gloss


• U.V. Resistant Formula


• Excellent Air Release


• Excellent Color Stability


• Improved Impact Strength


• Improved Surface Appearance


• Early Development of Physical and Performance Properties


• Produces a Tough, High Gloss, Water Resistant Coating


• Eliminates Craters, Crawling and Fish Eyes


• Blush Resistant

Typical Application



Works On

It is a high performance, glass-like or mirror-like,coating used for coating and painting on surfaces used may be




Stretched Canvas,


Canvas Boards,


Plywood or MDF board,


glass and so on.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ KitFeatures



Crystal Clear Epoxy Art Resin

-Two components of epoxy resin and hardener,3:1


-Clear,solvent free,no ordor


-Excellent UV resistance


-Finished coating is characterized by Thick clear & High Gloss coat


-Increase the attractiveness & Value of your Art

-Excellent adhesion, outstanding chemical resistance


-Can also be applied by conventional brush or roller


Extremely Durable& Self-Leveling

epoxy art resin self-levels to 1/8",creating a virtually indestructible surface. The result is a crystal clear, brilliant surface that accentuates the material below it. Truly beautiful to behold.


Scratch Resilient& Maintenance Free

Clear  epoxy art resin is specially formulated to resist scratching and provide long lasting maintenance free protection for your surface.


100% VOC Free

Free from volatile organic compounds and is compliant with all environmental requirements implemented by international organizations such as the Environmental Protection Agency and the World Health Organization.


Easy Do it Yourself Once-Coat System

epoxy art resin self levels at 3mm(that is 1/8").That is twice thick as other countertop epoxy on the market.Our one coat epoxy system will save your time and money. Our simple 3-steps process(measure, mix and pour) is easy enough for anyone to do and the end result will be spectaculer! You do not have to be a professional to achieve a professional look. We provide easy to read instructions and videos that will show you exactly what to do.

Technical Data Sheet



Item
JC 1201AB Epoxy Resin(A)
JC1201AB Epoxy Hardener(B)                           
Appearance
Liquid
Liquid
Color
Transparent
Transparent
Viscosity @25℃(mpa.s)
700-1100
Mix Ratio
1:1
Hardness (Shored)
75-80
Solid Content
100%
Fineness (µm)
40~80
Leveling Grade
8
Wear Resistance (mg)
28
Adhesion (grade)
0
Compressive Strength (Mpa)
55
Operation Time
50-60mins@25℃
Curing Time
24-26hrs@25℃; 8hrs@35℃
Shelf Life
12months
Package
16oz kit,32oz kit,1gallon kit,2gallons/kit,20Liters kit

How to use 1201AB  Ultra Clear Epoxy Art Resin?

Step 1


Elevate your chosen painting surface from the table, with wood blocks or bottle caps pushed in under the edges of the artwork. Surfaces used may be Stretched Canvas, Canvas Boards, Plywood or MDF board.


Step 2

Use a spirit level and adjust the surface elevation with Popsticks where required, to ensure it is level. Unframed plywood larger than A4 in size may cup after the resin has cured due to some shrinkage pull.  


Step 3

Mix resin, JC1201, using equal parts A and B. This is based on volume not weight, making it easy for you, just use a measuring cup.


Step 4

Cut the end off a Giant Popstick. Stir using the flat end to ensure all corners of the container are reached during mixing.


Step 5


Adding Colour: Solid Solutions Dynamic Pigment Pastes – Experiment with adding small scoops on a Popstick. Amounts required will vary depending on the colour of the paste. Stir well. Solid Solutions Dyes can be squeezed directly into the clear resin. The dyes are transparent and the pastes are opaque.


Step 6


Making the art: Pour resin over your surface, make sure not to go to the absolute edge and leave gaps for other colours. This is a fluid process and as you add more resin it will move to the edge of the surface. Despite being level, some resin is always bound to flow off the edge of the panel.


Step 7


Mix other colours of resin. Combining colours will create different hues. The coloured resin can be poured out in any sequence of colours as a background colour is not required. Keep in mind a little goes a long way. Tip: 1.5 litres of resin will cover 1m² at 2mm thickness. Any extra will cause overflow. Any less will result in thinner layer of resin. For thicker resin, apply multiple layers, ensuring you allow the resin to cure between each coat.


Step 8


Finishing off: Once finished, run a propane torch or hot air blower over the surface to release air bubbles and smooth out the resin. Allow to dry 24 hours in a dust free area. If any section is not completely coated when dry, apply a clear coat of resin on the surface to seal it in. This top coat will also create more depth of color.


Working Temperature of JC1201 Epoxy Art Resin

The working room temperature must be above 75 ℉, several hours prior to mixing the epoxy. We recommend that the product be brought inside and acclimated to room temperature, as it will be cold during winter shipping months. Use space heaters if necessary to ensure the temperature remains above 75℉ in cold areas, such as garages and basements. It is extremely important that the temperature remain above 75 ℉, for a full 72 hours, in order for the epoxy to cure. High or low humidity and higher temperatures (75-110 ℉,) are perfectly fine for curing; the epoxy cures much faster with higher temperatures.

Detailed Images



Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ KitEpoxy Art Resin --16OZ KitPacking & Delivery



JC1201 Clear Epoxy Art Resin

We have various types packages for you choice

---16oz  kit

---32oz  kit

---1Gallon  kit

--2Gallons kit

Delivery

---In common ,it takes about 1-3 days to prepare the cargoes for you after you confirm the order.The exact time depends on your quantity.

Epoxy Art Resin --16OZ Kit



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Resin epoxy for painting
Details
Art Resin Epoxy Clear Easy to Use and Non-Toxic Formula Ideal for Resin painting

Mixing Ratio:  A:B=2:1 Resin can also be used to finish drawings, photos and pictures (made of oil, acrylic, alcohol ink, watercolor, ink, mixed media, etc.) with a shine that can be created and also to protect them from UV light and mechanical influences.

15kg eopxy reisn kit
Details
15kg eopxy reisn kit for DIY Resin Ocean Tray

Mixing Ratio: A:B=2:1 It s a two-component resin system of epoxy resin and hardener,with the mix ratio of 2:1

Clear Epoxy Resin For Coaster
Details
Heat Resistant Liquid Glass Epoxy Resin For Coaster

Two-component epoxy resin and hardener, with a volume ratio o f 1:1 and a solid content of 100%. Low viscosity and heat resistant .Crystal Clear High Gloss and Excellent Color Stability

clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art | Resin art painting, Resin art, Resin artwork
Details
1 gallon set clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Brand Name:jincheng Model Number:828AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:Epoxy Resin Color:Clear and transparent Material:Epoxy Resin+hardener Keywords:Epoxy Resin Liquid MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=2:1 Shelf life:6 Months Packing:Carton Appearance:Light Yellow Viscous Liquid OEM:OEM Services Provided

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
Details
3:1 Mix Ratio DIY Tray Clear Epoxy Resin

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin ab glue MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking, Decoration Brand Name:JC Model Number:312AB-8 Type:Two Component Product name:Epoxy Resin Crystal AB Glue Application:potting Certificate:RoHS MSDS REACH Shelf life:6 Months MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=3:1 Volume:1000ml OEM:OEM Services Provided Packing:1KG/Set

Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin
Details
Clear Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin for Art Easy Mix 1:1 Ratio

Brand Name:JC Model Number:JC1201AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:Epoxy AB Glue Application:Jewelry Color:Clear Keywords:Epoxy AB Resin MOQ:200 sets Packing:Carton Volume:236 ml Shelf life:6-12 Months Mixing Ratio:A:B=1:1 OEM:OEM Services Provided

Clear Resina Epoxi For Art
Details
Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear kit for Art Crafts Jewelry

Brand Name:JC Model Number:JC1201AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:epoxy AB Glue Application:Jewelry Color:Clear Keywords:Epoxy AB Resin MOQ:200 sets Packing:Carton Volume:236 ml Shelf life:6-12 Months Mixing Ratio:A:B=1:1 OEM:OEM Services Provided

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
Details
DIY Amazing Pendant with Epoxy Resin and DIY Wood Epoxy Resin Craft

Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking, Decoration Brand Name:JC Model Number:1011AB Type:Two Component Application:Carfts Color:Transparent Material:Epoxy Shelf life:6 Months Mixing Ratio:A:B=3:1 Certificate:REACH,RoHS,CE,ISO9001 MOQ:1 KG

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact