other
Des produits
Accueil /

résine UV

/Cure de la résine Solaire de la résine solaire à ultraviolets Résine activée pour DIY fabrication de bijoux en résine

Cure de la résine Solaire de la résine solaire à ultraviolets Résine activée pour DIY fabrication de bijoux en résine

Nom de marque: Jincheng, Jincheng

Modèle Numéro: UV001

Type: Composant adhésif

Produit Nom: UV résine

Matériel: résine

Couleur: transparent

étagère vie: 24 mois

MOQ: 10pcs

Forfait: 10g, 15g, 30g, 50g, 80g, 100g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1kg

Mots-clés: UV résine adhésive

OEM: OEM services fournis

  • Article no.:

    JC UV002
Partager à : t y b in ins linkendin
Nouveaux produits
  • Les détails du produit
Kit de démarrage en résine complet - Fait le kit de résine parfait pour débutants! vient avec notre CLEAR UV résine + Accessoires de résine - 2 bâtons de mélangeur de résine de silicone (3 voies usages, gratter / Mélange / Poke Bubbles) et 2 mélange tasses.
facile à utiliser - plus facile que résine époxy qui vous oblige à mesurer et à mélanger. 2 partie époxy est idéale pour Larg Projets tandis que notre résine UV claire fonctionne mieux pour les projets plus petits. Et Les petites bouteilles sont pratiques pour utiliser et contrôler la résine quantité.
Version de qualité améliorée - Burcing beaucoup plus rapide (1 minute pour les deux côtés). Super cristal clair avec zéro jaunissement. Finition vitreuse dure, brillance uniforme, rétrécissement minimum, moins de bulles, minimum odeur.

Tant d'utilisations - Notre La résine super clair est l'ajout parfaite à votre kit de coulée & Fabrication de bijoux en résine Kit! Utiliser pour: Clear Keychains, Crystal Keychain Fabriquée, colle de bijoux, fabrication de bijoux, colle en verre, gobelets, catastrophes, décoration de résine et même pour le soudage en plastique et votre enveloppe de vol Kit!

UV resin kit

UV resin

UV resin 250g

UV resin craft

Description du produit

Paquet Contenu:

1x résine UV, poids net 250g

1x 6W Mini UV Lumière pour durcissement rapide avec USB Plug & câble

4x Outils de mélange de silicone


Instructions:

-Directement Versez la résine dans le moule ou le Bezel.

-Ajouter le pigment, les paillettes, les fleurs séchées ou n'importe quoi Vous le souhaitez en utilisant un cure-dent ou des pincettes et guérir la résine avec UV Lumière.

-Gradialement Ajoutez la quantité de pigment pour régler la couleur au lieu de verser trop de pigment à A Temps.


Comment Pour éviter Bulles:

1. uv résine devrait être versé dans des moules en silicone dans des couches, permettant ainsi des bulles d'air complètement évasion.

2. À Accélérez le processus d'échappement des bulles et du temps de solidification de la résine, le moule peut être un peu chauffé Pour Exemple, chauffez le four à 80 (176 ℉), éteignez-le, ventilez-le un peu et rempli le moule avec la résine.

3. Avant d'utiliser la résine, placez-le à l'envers pour empêcher les bulles d'air de s'échapper pendant Extrusion.

4. Utilisez un cure-dent pour concentrer les bulles d'air de la surface de la résine. ponction eux avec une épingle ou un annuler eux en appliquant la chaleur avec un pistolet thermique ou un plus léger.


ATTENTION:

-Avoid contact avec les yeux, la peau et vêtements.

-Si Vous éclaboussez accidentellement dans vos yeux, rincez immédiatement avec beaucoup de eau.

-Rinse immédiatement avec de l'eau savonneuse après la peau contact.

--Eigne hors de portée des enfants.

-Store le produit dans un endroit frais et sec, protégé de lumière.

Profil de la société

plus que 8 ans d'expérience dans l'époxy et Hardener champ, nous avons notre propre R & D équipe, et avec des équipements avancés et une machine d'essai, avec notre propre usine de plus que 3000msqm.

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.
Related Products
UV Glue Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin
Des détails
Crystal Clear Ultraviolet durcissement en résine époxy pour DIY fabrication de bijoux

Main brut Matériel: époxy Usage: UV Résine, Travail du bois, Plastique & Verre & Metal & Crystal Nom de marque: Jincheng, Jincheng Modèle Numéro: UV001 Type: Composant adhésif Produit Nom: UV résine Matériel: résine Couleur: transparent étagère vie: 24 mois MOQ: 10pcs Forfait: 10g, 15g, 30g, 50g, 80g, 100g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1kg Mots-clés: UV résine adhésive OEM: OEM services fournis

200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin
Des détails
résine UV 200g Crystal Clear UltraViolet Turcing Résine époxy pour DIY fabrication de bijoux

Nom de marque: Jincheng, Jincheng Modèle Numéro: UV001 Type: Composant adhésif Produit Nom: UV résine Matériel: résine Couleur: transparent étagère vie: 24 mois MOQ: 10pcs Forfait: 10g, 15g, 30g, 50g, 80g, 100g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1kg Mots-clés: UV résine adhésive OEM: OEM services fournis

120g Crystal Clear Resin
Des détails
Kit de résine UV - 120g Résine de durcissement ultraviolet de type cristal

Nom de marque: Jincheng, Jincheng Modèle Numéro: UV001 Type: Composant adhésif Produit Nom: UV résine Matériel: résine Couleur: transparent étagère vie: 24 mois MOQ: 10pcs Forfait: 10g, 15g, 30g, 50g, 80g, 100g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1kg Mots-clés: UV résine adhésive OEM: OEM services fournis

Professionnel UV Resin Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Fournisseurs
Des détails
UV Résine Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curillage Résine époxy pour DIY bijoux

【Complet Démarreur de résine Kit Fait le kit de résine parfait pour débutants! vient avec notre résine spéciale + résine accessoires- 2 bâtons de mélangeur de résine de silicone et mélange Tasses. Ajoutez des paillettes pour la résine, la poudre de mica ou toute résine artisanale Colorant de votre choix Choix! 【Easy À Utiliser】 plus facile que résine époxy qui vous oblige à mélanger la résine et le durcisseur. L'époxy 2 partie est idéal pour des projets plus importants, tandis que notre résine spéciale fonctionne mieux pour les projets plus petits. 【Haut Qualité Formule】 Ceci Le kit offre la meilleure qualité sur le Market! Notre La résine est non toxique et cure cristal Clair. Curillage super rapide Quand guéri avec un durcissement de résine lumière. 【SO beaucoup utilisations Notre La résine super clair est l'ajout parfaite à votre kit de coulée & Fabrication de bijoux en résine Kit! ~ Utiliser pour: Clear Keychains, Crystal Keychain Fabriquée, colle de bijoux, fabrication de bijoux, colle en verre, gobelets, catastrophes, décoration de résine et même pour le soudage en plastique et votre enveloppe de vol Kit!

Professionnel UV Resin kit 200g UV Glue with Silicone Cup Plastic Spatula Fournisseurs
Des détails
Kit de résine UV 200g Colle UV avec spatule en plastique de la tasse en silicone

☆ Easy À Utilisation. La résine UV est prête à être utilisée et peut être durcie instantanément dur en minutes avec 36W UV Lumière ou Sunlight.do pas besoin de mesurer, mélanger le ratio ou prendre une longue heure de durcissement comme AB résine.it convient à tous les amateurs d'artisanat et les inexpérimentés sont également amicaux. ☆ Mise à niveau Formule. Nouveau mis à niveau Non toxique formule pour soulager irritant odeur. La solidification est plus complète et améliorée l'état de la main collage. ☆ bonus Outils. inclus avec tasse souple en silicone, cuillère en plastique, plastique Spatule.these peut être réutilisé. ☆ Premium. résine époxy UV cristalline avec auto-nivelant et de dégazage Les propriétés peuvent guérir le cristal lisse clair, vitreux finition. Anti-rayures, anti-tache et jaunissement résistance. ☆ largement utilisé - La colle UV transparente peut être utilisée pour la fabrication de bijoux, des décorations artisanales, de la coulée et du revêtement, des figurines de coulée et de la fabrication de peintures de résine, etc. Il peut également être mélangé avec de la poudre de mica, des colorants, des paillettes pour être colorées Finitions.

Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit
Des détails
Kit de résine UV Epoxy Clear Couples Bijoux Faire décor Art Décor Light Curing Kits pour débutants

Tout dans un paquet Kit de résine UV Epoxy Clear Inclus 1 Résine UV de 200 grammes, 4 Coupe en silicone, 2 agitateurs de silicone Cuillère, 2 agitateurs de silicone et 10 lit de doigt en caoutchouc Nécessité de chercher des gadgets éblouissants sur le marché, vous obtenez tout Vous avez besoin avec.mold Tout dans un paquet】 Effacer Kit de résine UV époxy inclus 1 résine UV de 200 grammes, 4 coupe en silicone, 2 agitateurs de silicone cuillère, 2 agitateurs de silicone et 10 lit de doigt de caoutchouc Nécessité de chercher des gadgets éblouissants sur le marché, vous obtenez tout Vous avez besoin avec.mold 【Largement utilisé avec Curillage rapide UV Résine】 Le La résine UV Clear peut être utilisée pour DIY Fabrication de bijoux tels que des boucles d'oreilles en cristal, des bracelets, une bague, un pendentif, des bijoux à couples, des porte-clés, une coulée de collier et un revêtement, ou de la maison ou du bureau Décor. Il peut également être mélangé avec de la poudre de mica, des colorants, des paillettes pour devenir coloré Finitions. 【Largement utilisé avec Curillage rapide UV Résine】 Le La résine UV Clear peut être utilisée pour DIY Fabrication de bijoux tels que des boucles d'oreilles en cristal, des bracelets, une bague, un pendentif, des bijoux à couples, des porte-clés, une coulée de collier et un revêtement, ou de la maison ou du bureau Décor. Il peut également être mélangé avec de la poudre de mica, des colorants, des paillettes pour devenir coloré Finitions. 30 Jours Gurantee】 Acheter avec confiance avec 30 jours de remboursement garantie. Profitez de cette offre aujourd'hui afin que vous puissiez sécuriser votre enfants temps et créativité et aidez-les utiliser leur imagination.

Professionnel Hard UV Glue Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin Fournisseurs
Des détails
Hard UV Glue Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin

☆EASY TO USE. UV resin is ready to use and can instantly cure hard in minutes with 36W UV light or sunlight.Do not need to measure, mix the ratio or take long curing time like AB resin.It is suitable for all craft lovers, and the inexperienced are also friendly. ☆UPGRADE FORMULA. New upgraded non-toxic formula to relieve irritating smell. The solidification is more complete and improved the condition of hand sticking. ☆BONUS TOOLS. Included with silicone soft cup, plastic spoon, plastic spatula.These can be reused. ☆PREMIUM. Crystal Clear UV epoxy resin with self-leveling and self-degassing properties can cure smooth crystal clear, glassy finish. Anti-scratch, anti-stain and yellowing resistance. ☆WIDELY USED - The clear UV glue can be used for jewelry making, crafts decorations, casting and coating, cast figurines and make resin paintings etc. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes.

uv resin for crafts
Des détails
Improved 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

☆EASY TO USE. UV resin is ready to use and can instantly cure hard in minutes with 36W UV light or sunlight.Do not need to measure, mix the ratio or take long curing time like AB resin.It is suitable for all craft lovers, and the inexperienced are also friendly. ☆UPGRADE FORMULA. New upgraded non-toxic formula to relieve irritating smell. The solidification is more complete and improved the condition of hand sticking. ☆BONUS TOOLS. Included with silicone soft cup, plastic spoon, plastic spatula.These can be reused. ☆PREMIUM. Crystal Clear UV epoxy resin with self-leveling and self-degassing properties can cure smooth crystal clear, glassy finish. Anti-scratch, anti-stain and yellowing resistance. ☆WIDELY USED - The clear UV glue can be used for jewelry making, crafts decorations, casting and coating, cast figurines and make resin paintings etc. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes.

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Accueil

Des produits

à propos de

contact

other
Products
Home /

UV Resin

/Ultraviolet Cure Resin Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin for DIY Resin Jewelry Making

Ultraviolet Cure Resin Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin for DIY Resin Jewelry Making

Brand Name:jincheng, jincheng

Model Number:uv001

Type:component adhesive

Product name:UV resin

Material:resin

Color:Transparent

Shelf life:24 Months

MOQ:10PCS

Package:10g,15g,30g,50g,80g,100g,200g,250g,500g,1kg

Keywords:uv adhesive resin

OEM:OEM Services Provided

  • Item NO.:

    JC UV002
Share To : f t y b in ins
New Products
  • Product Detail
COMPLETE RESIN STARTER KIT - Makes the perfect resin kit for beginners! Comes with Our Clear UV Resin + Resin Accessories - 2 Silicone Resin Mixer Sticks (3-way uses, scrape / mix / poke bubbles) and 2 Mixing Cups.
EASY TO USE - Easier than Epoxy Resin which requires you to measure and mix. 2 Part Epoxy is great for larg projects while our Clear UV Resin works better for smaller projects. And small bottles are convenient to use and control the resin amount.
IMPROVED QUALITY VERSION - Much Faster curing (1 minute for both sides). Super crystal clear with zero yellowing. Hard glassy finish, uniform gloss, minimum shrinkage, less bubbles, minimum odor.

SO MANY USES - Our super Clear Resin is the perfect addition to your Casting Kit & Resin Jewelry Making Kit! Use for: Clear Keychains, Crystal Keychain making, Jewelry Glue, Jewelry Making, Glass Glue, Tumblers, Coasters, Resin Decoration and even for Plastic welding and your Fly Tying Kit!

UV resin kit

UV resin

UV resin 250g

UV resin craft

Product description

Package content:

1x UV Resin, net weight 250G

1x 6W Mini UV Light for fast curing with USB plug & cable

4x Silicone Mixing Tools


Instructions:

-Directly pour the resin in the mold or the bezel.

-Add the pigment, glitter, dried flowers or anything you want in it using a toothpick or tweezers, and cure the resin with UV light.

-Gradually add the amount of the pigment to adjust the color instead of pouring too much pigment at a time.


How to avoid bubbles:

1. UV resin should be poured in silicone molds in layers, allowing air bubbles completely escape.

2. To expedite the process of escaping of bubbles and time of solidification of resin, the mold can be a bit warmed up. For example, heat the oven to 80℃(176℉), turn off, ventilate it a little and filled the mold with the resin.

3. Before using the resin, place it upside down to prevent air bubbles from escaping during extrusion.

4. Use a toothpick to concentrate the air bubbles on the surface of the resin. Puncture them with a pin or undo them by applying heat with a heat gun or a lighter.


Attention:

-Avoid contact with eyes, skin and clothing.

-If you accidentally splash into your eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water.

-Rinse immediately with soapy water after skin contact.

-Keep out of reach of children.

-Store the product in a cool, dry place, protected from light.

Company Profile

More than 8 years experience in epoxy and hardener field, we have our own R&D team, and with advanced equipment, and testing machine, with our own factory of more than 3000sqm.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
UV Glue Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin
Details
Crystal Clear Hard Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:UV resin, Woodworking, plastic&glass&metal&crystal Brand Name:jincheng, jincheng Model Number:uv001 Type:component adhesive Product name:UV resin Material:resin Color:Transparent Shelf life:24 Months MOQ:10PCS Package:10g,15g,30g,50g,80g,100g,200g,250g,500g,1kg Keywords:uv adhesive resin OEM:OEM Services Provided

200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin
Details
UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

Brand Name:jincheng, jincheng Model Number:uv001 Type:component adhesive Product name:UV resin Material:resin Color:Transparent Shelf life:24 Months MOQ:10PCS Package:10g,15g,30g,50g,80g,100g,200g,250g,500g,1kg Keywords:uv adhesive resin OEM:OEM Services Provided

120g Crystal Clear Resin
Details
UV Resin Kit - 120g Crystal Clear Hard Type Glue Ultraviolet Curing Resin

Brand Name:jincheng, jincheng Model Number:uv001 Type:component adhesive Product name:UV resin Material:resin Color:Transparent Shelf life:24 Months MOQ:10PCS Package:10g,15g,30g,50g,80g,100g,200g,250g,500g,1kg Keywords:uv adhesive resin OEM:OEM Services Provided

Professional UV Resin Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Suppliers
Details
UV Resin Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry

【COMPLETE RESIN STARTER KIT】 Makes the perfect resin kit for beginners! Comes with Our Special Resin + Resin Accessories- 2 Silicone Resin Mixer sticks and Mixing cups. Add Glitter for Resin , Mica Powder, or any Craft Resin Colorant of your choice! 【EASY TO USE】Easier than Epoxy Resin which requires you to mix Resin and Hardener. 2 Part Epoxy is great for larger projects while our Special Resin works better for smaller projects. 【HIGH QUALITY FORMULA】This Kit offers the best quality on the Market! Our Resin is Non Toxic, and Cures Crystal Clear. Super fast curing when cured with a Resin Curing Light. 【SO MANY USES】 Our super Clear Resin is the perfect addition to your Casting Kit & Resin Jewelry Making Kit!~ Use for: Clear Keychains, Crystal Keychain making, Jewelry Glue, Jewelry Making, Glass Glue, Tumblers, Coasters, Resin Decoration and even for Plastic welding and your Fly Tying Kit!

Professional UV Resin kit 200g UV Glue with Silicone Cup Plastic Spatula Suppliers
Details
UV Resin kit 200g UV Glue with Silicone Cup Plastic Spatula

☆EASY TO USE. UV resin is ready to use and can instantly cure hard in minutes with 36W UV light or sunlight.Do not need to measure, mix the ratio or take long curing time like AB resin.It is suitable for all craft lovers, and the inexperienced are also friendly. ☆UPGRADE FORMULA. New upgraded non-toxic formula to relieve irritating smell. The solidification is more complete and improved the condition of hand sticking. ☆BONUS TOOLS. Included with silicone soft cup, plastic spoon, plastic spatula.These can be reused. ☆PREMIUM. Crystal Clear UV epoxy resin with self-leveling and self-degassing properties can cure smooth crystal clear, glassy finish. Anti-scratch, anti-stain and yellowing resistance. ☆WIDELY USED - The clear UV glue can be used for jewelry making, crafts decorations, casting and coating, cast figurines and make resin paintings etc. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes.

Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit
Details
Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit Couples Jewelry Making Art Decor Light Curing Kits for Beginners

【ALL IN ONE PACKAGE】 Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit included 1 UV Resin of 200 grams, 4 Silicone cup, 2 Silicone stirrers spoon, 2 Silicone stirrers scraper and 10 Rubber finger cot No more need to seek dazzled gadgets in market anymore, you get everything you need with.Mold 【ALL IN ONE PACKAGE】Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit included 1 UV Resin of 200 grams, 4 Silicone cup, 2 Silicone stirrers spoon, 2 Silicone stirrers scraper and 10 Rubber finger cot No more need to seek dazzled gadgets in market anymore, you get everything you need with.Mold 【WIDELY USED WITH FAST CURING UV RESIN】The UV resin clear can be used for DIY jewelry making such as crystal earrings, bracelets, ring, pendant, couples jewelry, keychains, necklace casting and coating, or home or office decor. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes. 【WIDELY USED WITH FAST CURING UV RESIN】The UV resin clear can be used for DIY jewelry making such as crystal earrings, bracelets, ring, pendant, couples jewelry, keychains, necklace casting and coating, or home or office decor. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes. 【30 DAYS GURANTEE】Buy with confidence with 30 days Money back guarantee. Avail of this offer today so that you can secure your children's time and creativity and help them use their imagination.

Coaster silicone resin mold
Details
DIY Epoxy silicone Coaster Resin Casting Molds Coaster silicone resin mold

Main Raw Material:Silicone Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking, Decoration Brand Name:JC Application:DIY mold Color:clear white Material:Silicone Shelf life:3 Years Feature:Eco-friendly MOQ:1PCS OEM:Accpectable Size:Customized Size

Transparent Crystal Table Epoxy Resin
Details
Deep Casting Epoxy Resin For Wood Table

One time can pour 2-4 inches, After curing the product is clear and transparent, hard and resistant to high temperature.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact