other
Produkte
Zuhause /

UV-Harz

/UV-Harz 200g Kristallklar ultraviolett härtendes Epoxidharz für DIY Schmuckherstellung

UV-Harz 200g Kristallklar ultraviolett härtendes Epoxidharz für DIY Schmuckherstellung

Markenname: Jincheng, Jincheng

Modell Anzahl: UV001

Typ: Komponente Klebstoff

Artikel Name: UV Harz

Material: Harz

Farbe: transparent

Regal Leben: 24 Monate

MOQ: 10PCS

Paket: 10g, 15g, 30g, 50g, 80g, 100g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1kg

Schlüsselwörter: UV Klebstoffharz

OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

  • Art.-Nr.:

    UV002
Teilen mit : f t y b in ins
Neue Produkte
  • Produktdetail

Wir können alle Arten von Paching anbieten Wir können mit Kunden produzieren OEM

Produktbeschreibung



Merkmal

Kostenloses Probenharz 】 Du May kaufen 25g Als Probenharz, nur Bär-Versand Kosten.
praktisch & effizient Unsere UV-Harz ist einsatzbereit und kann in wenigen Minuten mit 36W sofort heilen UV-Licht ohne Slimy.
PrämieKristallklares UV-Epoxidharz mit Selbstniveau und selbstentgas Eigenschaften können glatte kristallklare, glasartige Oberfläche heilen. Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fleck und vergilbt Widerstand. Das Selbsteinatmung Auslauf hilft großartig, das Harz zu drücken und zu injizieren. sicher Unsere Hartentyp-Handwerksharz wird aus Japan importiert und hergestellt von Hochwertiger und ungiftig Materialien Ist ein Geruch, bevor er aushärtet, ist es harmlos und wird nach dem Aushärten vollständig verschwinden.
weit verbreitetDer klare UV-Klebstoff kann für Schmuckherstellung, Kunsthandwerksdekorationen, Gießen und Beschichten, Gießfiguren und Harzbildern usw. verwendet werden. Es kann auch mit Glimmerpulver, Farbstoffen, Glitzer, um farbenfrohe Projekte zu werden.
wirtschaftlichPaket beinhaltet 200g (7 oz) Transparentes UV-Harz, das perfektes Design für alle DIY handgefertigte Liebhaber oder die Wer ist nur neu im Harz Handwerk.
UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making


UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry MakingUV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry MakingUV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry MakingUV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making Unternehmensvorstellung


mehr als 8 Jahre Erfahrung in Epoxy und Härter Feld, wir haben unsere eigenen R & D Team und mit fortschrittlicher Ausrüstung und Testmaschine mit unserer eigenen Fabrik von mehr als 3000 m².


FAQ


1.Q: tut Die Produkte verfügen über ISO, SGS, MSDS, Zertifikat?

A: Ja, wir können die ISO, SGS, MSDs, zertifiziert anbieten.

2.Q: Sind Sie Afactory oder Handel Firma?

A: WIR sind original Fabrik.

3.Q: Werden Sie mir wettbewerbsfähige Preise und hochwertige Produkte anbieten?

A: Sicher! Huaxin ist einer der professionellsten UV-Harzhersteller in China. WE Beruflich anbieten OEM / odm Dienstleistungen über 3 Jahre und zu einer der wettbewerbsfähigsten Marke über 3D-Druck-UV-Harz und Handwerk UV-Harz. WE Lieferung hochwertiges UV-Harz mit wettbewerbsfähigem Preis.

4.Q: Bieten Sie kostenlose Samples?

A: Ja, wir können 200g anbieten 3D-Drucker-Harz frei Proben. Anfrage uns für mehr Details.

5.Q: Was ist die Lieferung Zeit?

A: IT nimmt ungefähr 3 ~ 15 Tage in der Regel nach Erhalt Ihrer Zahlung und hängen von der Liefermenge ab.

6.Q: Was ist der Versand -Methode? A: Unsere Produkte Könnte Versand von Meer, durch Luft und von Express. Welches Methoden, die verwendet werden sollen, ist basierende das Gewicht und die Größe des Pakets und mit Rücksichtnahme von Anforderungen.

7.Q: Was ist Die Zahlung

A: klein bestellen wir normalerweise verwenden paypal. Big Order von t / T, 30% Kaution vor der Produktion, das Gleichgewicht 70% vorher Lieferung. Andere Zahlungsbedingungen auch akzeptiert.

8.Q: Wie um den Preis zu erhalten. Liste?

A: bitte Bitte erkundigen Sie uns, welche UV-Harz Sie benötigen und welche Farbe Sie mit der Menge. damit wir Sie schnell zitieren können.


hinterlass eine Nachricht
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.
Related Products
UV Glue Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin
Einzelheiten
Kristallklares harte ultraviolett härtende Epoxidharz für DIY Schmuckherstellung

Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid Nutzung: UV Harz, Holzbearbeitung, Kunststoff & Glas & Metall & Kristall Markenname: Jincheng, Jincheng Modell Anzahl: UV001 Typ: Komponente Klebstoff Artikel Name: UV Harz Material: Harz Farbe: transparent Regal Leben: 24 Monate MOQ: 10PCS Paket: 10g, 15g, 30g, 50g, 80g, 100g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1kg Schlüsselwörter: UV Klebstoffharz OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

120g Crystal Clear Resin
Einzelheiten
UV-Harz-Kit - 120g Crystal Clear Hard Typ Kleber Ultraviolett Härtungsharz

Markenname: Jincheng, Jincheng Modell Anzahl: UV001 Typ: Komponente Klebstoff Artikel Name: UV Harz Material: Harz Farbe: transparent Regal Leben: 24 Monate MOQ: 10PCS Paket: 10g, 15g, 30g, 50g, 80g, 100g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1kg Schlüsselwörter: UV Klebstoffharz OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

 Ultraviolet Cure Resin Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin
Einzelheiten
Ultraviolet Cure Harz Solar Heilung Sonnenlicht Aktiviertes Harz für DIY Harzschmuck machen.

Markenname: Jincheng, Jincheng Modell Anzahl: UV001 Typ: Komponente Klebstoff Artikel Name: UV Harz Material: Harz Farbe: transparent Regal Leben: 24 Monate MOQ: 10PCS Paket: 10g, 15g, 30g, 50g, 80g, 100g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1kg Schlüsselwörter: UV Klebstoffharz OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

professionell UV Resin Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Lieferanten
Einzelheiten
UV-Harz Kristall Klar ultraviolettes Epoxidharz für DIY Schmuck

【Complete Harzstarter Kit】 Macht das perfekte Harz-Kit für Anfänger! Kommt mit unser Spezialharz + Harz Zubehör- 2 Silikonharzmischer Sticks und Mischen Becher. Füge Funkeln für Harz, Glimmerpulver oder irgendein Craft-Harz Farbstoff Ihrer Wahl! 【Easy Zu Verwenden】 einfacher als Epoxidharz, das erfordert, dass Sie Harz und Härter mischen müssen. 2 Teil Epoxy ist großartig für größere Projekte, während unser Spezialharz für kleinere Projekte besser funktioniert. 【High Qualität Formel】 This Kit bietet die beste Qualität auf dem -Markt! Unsere Harz ist nicht toxisch und härtet Kristall klar. super schnelle härtung when mit einem Harzhärten geheilt Licht. 【Also Viele verwendet】 Unsere Super klares Harz ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrem Casting-Kit & Harzschmuckherstellung Kit! ~ Verwendung für: Klare Schlüsselanhänger, Kristall Keychain Machen, Schmuckkleber, Schmuckherstellung, Glaskleber, Tumbler, Untersetzer, Harzdekoration und sogar für Kunststoffschweißen und Ihr Fliegenbinden

professionell UV Resin kit 200g UV Glue with Silicone Cup Plastic Spatula Lieferanten
Einzelheiten
UV-Harz-Kit 200g UV-Kleber mit Silikonbecher-Kunststoffspatel

☆ Easy Zu Verwenden. UV-Harz ist einsatzbereit und kann in wenigen Minuten mit 36W sofort heilenUV-Licht oder Sunlight.do nicht messen, das Verhältnis mischen oder lange härtende Zeit wie AB ressin.it ist für alle Handwerksliebhaber geeignet, und die unerfahrenen sind auch freundlich. ☆ Upgrade Formel. Neues Upgrade ungiftig Formel, um irritierend zu lindern, riechen. Die Erstarrung ist vollständiger und verbesserter den Zustand der Hand ☆ Bonus Werkzeuge. inklusive in silikon weicher Tasse, Kunststofflöffel, Kunststoff Spatel.kann wiederverwendet sein. ☆ Premium. Kristallklares UV-Epoxidharz mit Selbstniveau und selbstentgas Eigenschaften können glatte kristallklare, glasartige Oberfläche heilen. Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fleck und vergilbt Widerstand. Häufig gebraucht - Der klare UV-Kleber kann für Schmuckherstellung, Handwerksdekorationen, Gießen und Beschichten, Gießfiguren verwendet werden und Harzbilder usw. bilden

Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit
Einzelheiten
Klare Epoxy UV-Harz-Kit Paare Schmuck, die Kunstdekor-lichthärtende Kits für Anfänger machen

ALL ALL In einem Paket】 Klarer Epoxid-UV-Harz-Kit eingeschlossenes 1 UV-Harz von 200 Gramm, 4 Silikonbecher, 2 Silikonrührer-Löffel, 2 Silikonrührer-Schaber und 10 Gummi-Finger-Kinderbett NICHT MEHR MÖCHTEN NICHT MÖGLICHE GASTEHLENE GADGETEN MITTEL MITTELN, SIE ERHALTEN ALLES Sie brauchen mit.mold ALL ALL in einem Paket】 CLEAR Epoxy UV-Harz-Kit enthalten 1 UV-Harz von 200 Gramm, 4 Silikonbecher, 2 Silikonrührer Löffel, 2 Silikonrührer-Schaber und 10 Gummi-Finger-Kinderbett NICHT MEHR MÜSSEN MÖGLICHER NICHT MÖGLICHE GEWÄHRLICHE GADGETS IN MARKT ENDERN, SIE ERHALTEN ALLES Sie brauchen mit.mold 【WEITER gebraucht mit Fast Curing UV Harz】 das UV-Harzklar kann für DIY verwendet werden Schmuckherstellung wie Kristallohrringe, Armbänder, Ring, Anhänger, Paare Schmuck, Schlüsselanhänger, Halskettenguss und Beschichtung, oder Haus oder Büro Dekor. Es kann auch mit Glimmerpulver, Färbemitteln, Glitzer gemischt werden, um farbenfrohe Oberflächen zu erhalten. 【WEITER gebraucht mit Fast Curing UV Harz】 das UV-Harzklar kann für DIY verwendet werden Schmuckherstellung wie Kristallohrringe, Armbänder, Ring, Anhänger, Paare Schmuck, Schlüsselanhänger, Halskettenguss und Beschichtung, oder Haus oder Büro Dekor. Es kann auch mit Glimmerpulver, Färbemitteln, Glitzer gemischt werden, um farbenfrohe Oberflächen zu erhalten. 【30 Tage Gurantee】 Kaufen mit Vertrauen mit 30 Tagen Geld zurück Garantie. Holen Sie sich heute dieses Angebot, damit Sie Ihre Kinder sicherstellen können Zeit und Kreativität und Hilfe Verwenden Sie Ihre Imagination.

professionell Hard UV Glue Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin Lieferanten
Einzelheiten
Hard UV Glue Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin

☆EASY TO USE. UV resin is ready to use and can instantly cure hard in minutes with 36W UV light or sunlight.Do not need to measure, mix the ratio or take long curing time like AB resin.It is suitable for all craft lovers, and the inexperienced are also friendly. ☆UPGRADE FORMULA. New upgraded non-toxic formula to relieve irritating smell. The solidification is more complete and improved the condition of hand sticking. ☆BONUS TOOLS. Included with silicone soft cup, plastic spoon, plastic spatula.These can be reused. ☆PREMIUM. Crystal Clear UV epoxy resin with self-leveling and self-degassing properties can cure smooth crystal clear, glassy finish. Anti-scratch, anti-stain and yellowing resistance. ☆WIDELY USED - The clear UV glue can be used for jewelry making, crafts decorations, casting and coating, cast figurines and make resin paintings etc. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes.

uv resin for crafts
Einzelheiten
Improved 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

☆EASY TO USE. UV resin is ready to use and can instantly cure hard in minutes with 36W UV light or sunlight.Do not need to measure, mix the ratio or take long curing time like AB resin.It is suitable for all craft lovers, and the inexperienced are also friendly. ☆UPGRADE FORMULA. New upgraded non-toxic formula to relieve irritating smell. The solidification is more complete and improved the condition of hand sticking. ☆BONUS TOOLS. Included with silicone soft cup, plastic spoon, plastic spatula.These can be reused. ☆PREMIUM. Crystal Clear UV epoxy resin with self-leveling and self-degassing properties can cure smooth crystal clear, glassy finish. Anti-scratch, anti-stain and yellowing resistance. ☆WIDELY USED - The clear UV glue can be used for jewelry making, crafts decorations, casting and coating, cast figurines and make resin paintings etc. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes.

hinterlass eine Nachricht
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

other
Products
Home /

UV Resin

/UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

Brand Name:jincheng, jincheng

Model Number:uv001

Type:component adhesive

Product name:UV resin

Material:resin

Color:Transparent

Shelf life:24 Months

MOQ:10PCS

Package:10g,15g,30g,50g,80g,100g,200g,250g,500g,1kg

Keywords:uv adhesive resin

OEM:OEM Services Provided

  • Item NO.:

    UV002
Share To : f t y b in ins
New Products
  • Product Detail

we can offer all kinds of paching we can produce with customer's OEM

Product Description



Feature

Free Sample Resin】You may buy 25g as a sample resin, ONLY bear shipping cost.
Convenient & EfficientOur UV resin is ready to use and can instantly cure hard in minutes with 36W UV light without slimy.
PremiumCrystal Clear UV epoxy resin with self-leveling and self-degassing properties can cure smooth crystal clear, glassy finish. Anti-scratch, anti-stain and yellowing resistance. The self-inhalation spout does great help to squeeze and inject the resin. SafeOur hard type craft resin is imported from Japan and made from high-quality and non-toxic materials.There is an odor before curing, it is harmless and will completely disappear after curing.
Widely UsedThe clear UV glue can be used for jewelry making, crafts decorations, casting and coating, cast figurines and make resin paintings etc. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful projects.
EconomicalPackage includes 200g(7 oz) transparent UV resin which perfect design for all DIY handmade lovers or those who are just new to resin crafting.
UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making


UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry MakingUV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry MakingUV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry MakingUV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

UV Resin 200g Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry MakingCompany Introduction


More than 8 years experience in epoxy and hardener field, we have our own R&D team, and with advanced equipment, and testing machine, with our own factory of more than 3000sqm.


FAQ


1.Q:Does the products have ISO, SGS, MSDS, certificate?

A:Yes, we can offer the ISO, SGS, MSDS, certificated.

2.Q:Are you afactory or trading company?

A:We are original factory.

3.Q: Will you offer me competitive price and high quality products?

A:Sure! Huaxin is one of the most professional UV resin manufacturer in China. We provide professional OEM/ODM services over 3 years and become to one of the most competitive brand about 3d printing UV resin and crafts UV resin. We supply high quality UV resin with competitive price.

4.Q: Do you provide free samples?

A:Yes, we can provide 200g 3d printer resin free samples. Inquiry us for more details.

5.Q: What is the delivery time?

A:It takes about 3~15 days usually after receipt of your payment, and depend on the quantity.

6.Q:What's the shipping method? A:Our products could be shipped by Sea, by Air, and by Express. Which methods to be used is basedon the weight and size of the package, and with consideration of customer's requirements.

7.Q:What's the Payment method?

A:Small order we usually use Paypal. Big order by T/T, 30% deposit before production, the balance 70% before delivery. Other payment terms also accepted.

8.Q:How to get the price list?

A:Please kindly inquiry us which UV resin you need and what color you want with the quantity. So that we can quote you quickly.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
UV Glue Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin
Details
Crystal Clear Hard Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Making

Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:UV resin, Woodworking, plastic&glass&metal&crystal Brand Name:jincheng, jincheng Model Number:uv001 Type:component adhesive Product name:UV resin Material:resin Color:Transparent Shelf life:24 Months MOQ:10PCS Package:10g,15g,30g,50g,80g,100g,200g,250g,500g,1kg Keywords:uv adhesive resin OEM:OEM Services Provided

120g Crystal Clear Resin
Details
UV Resin Kit - 120g Crystal Clear Hard Type Glue Ultraviolet Curing Resin

Brand Name:jincheng, jincheng Model Number:uv001 Type:component adhesive Product name:UV resin Material:resin Color:Transparent Shelf life:24 Months MOQ:10PCS Package:10g,15g,30g,50g,80g,100g,200g,250g,500g,1kg Keywords:uv adhesive resin OEM:OEM Services Provided

 Ultraviolet Cure Resin Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin
Details
Ultraviolet Cure Resin Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin for DIY Resin Jewelry Making

Brand Name:jincheng, jincheng Model Number:uv001 Type:component adhesive Product name:UV resin Material:resin Color:Transparent Shelf life:24 Months MOQ:10PCS Package:10g,15g,30g,50g,80g,100g,200g,250g,500g,1kg Keywords:uv adhesive resin OEM:OEM Services Provided

Professional UV Resin Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry Suppliers
Details
UV Resin Crystal Clear Ultraviolet Curing Epoxy Resin for DIY Jewelry

【COMPLETE RESIN STARTER KIT】 Makes the perfect resin kit for beginners! Comes with Our Special Resin + Resin Accessories- 2 Silicone Resin Mixer sticks and Mixing cups. Add Glitter for Resin , Mica Powder, or any Craft Resin Colorant of your choice! 【EASY TO USE】Easier than Epoxy Resin which requires you to mix Resin and Hardener. 2 Part Epoxy is great for larger projects while our Special Resin works better for smaller projects. 【HIGH QUALITY FORMULA】This Kit offers the best quality on the Market! Our Resin is Non Toxic, and Cures Crystal Clear. Super fast curing when cured with a Resin Curing Light. 【SO MANY USES】 Our super Clear Resin is the perfect addition to your Casting Kit & Resin Jewelry Making Kit!~ Use for: Clear Keychains, Crystal Keychain making, Jewelry Glue, Jewelry Making, Glass Glue, Tumblers, Coasters, Resin Decoration and even for Plastic welding and your Fly Tying Kit!

Professional UV Resin kit 200g UV Glue with Silicone Cup Plastic Spatula Suppliers
Details
UV Resin kit 200g UV Glue with Silicone Cup Plastic Spatula

☆EASY TO USE. UV resin is ready to use and can instantly cure hard in minutes with 36W UV light or sunlight.Do not need to measure, mix the ratio or take long curing time like AB resin.It is suitable for all craft lovers, and the inexperienced are also friendly. ☆UPGRADE FORMULA. New upgraded non-toxic formula to relieve irritating smell. The solidification is more complete and improved the condition of hand sticking. ☆BONUS TOOLS. Included with silicone soft cup, plastic spoon, plastic spatula.These can be reused. ☆PREMIUM. Crystal Clear UV epoxy resin with self-leveling and self-degassing properties can cure smooth crystal clear, glassy finish. Anti-scratch, anti-stain and yellowing resistance. ☆WIDELY USED - The clear UV glue can be used for jewelry making, crafts decorations, casting and coating, cast figurines and make resin paintings etc. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes.

Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit
Details
Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit Couples Jewelry Making Art Decor Light Curing Kits for Beginners

【ALL IN ONE PACKAGE】 Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit included 1 UV Resin of 200 grams, 4 Silicone cup, 2 Silicone stirrers spoon, 2 Silicone stirrers scraper and 10 Rubber finger cot No more need to seek dazzled gadgets in market anymore, you get everything you need with.Mold 【ALL IN ONE PACKAGE】Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit included 1 UV Resin of 200 grams, 4 Silicone cup, 2 Silicone stirrers spoon, 2 Silicone stirrers scraper and 10 Rubber finger cot No more need to seek dazzled gadgets in market anymore, you get everything you need with.Mold 【WIDELY USED WITH FAST CURING UV RESIN】The UV resin clear can be used for DIY jewelry making such as crystal earrings, bracelets, ring, pendant, couples jewelry, keychains, necklace casting and coating, or home or office decor. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes. 【WIDELY USED WITH FAST CURING UV RESIN】The UV resin clear can be used for DIY jewelry making such as crystal earrings, bracelets, ring, pendant, couples jewelry, keychains, necklace casting and coating, or home or office decor. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes. 【30 DAYS GURANTEE】Buy with confidence with 30 days Money back guarantee. Avail of this offer today so that you can secure your children's time and creativity and help them use their imagination.

resin mold set
Details
resin mold set for decoration crystal pendant necklace Jewelry Silicone Mold kit

Type:Cake Tools Cake Tools Type:Moulds Material:Silicone Certification:LFGB Feature:Sustainable Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Brand Name:JC Model Number:JC523 Color:White Keyword:handmake

Epoxy Resin for Wood
Details
epoxy resin beginner DIY kit

Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:For Glass,Wood,Cavans Coating Application Method:Self-leveling and Brush State:Liquid Coating Brand Name:JC Model Number:1201AB-3 Ultra Clear like water:Soild after drying Epoxy Resin and Hardener:With high glass finish effect like mirror Extremely Durable Top Finish:Mixing with Various Color Pigments for Painting

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact