Warum uns wählen

WE haben sehr streng qc Kontrollsystem aus Rohstoff zur endgültigen Produktion, einem erfahrenen R & D Team und enger Kontakt mit globalen Forschungsinstituten, der unser Unternehmen viele technische Unterstützung bietet. WE Wird Sie Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess gehen, um genaue direkte Answersantworten zu liefern & Beratung, um Sie zuversichtlich in DIY zu fühlen. Wann Kaufen von uns Sie kaufen mehr als Ein Produkt, Sie erhalten auch einen erstaunlichen Kundenservice und vertrauenswürdige Qualität Produkte.

QualitätskontrolleQualitätskontrolle

WE haben sehr streng qc Kontrollsystem aus Rohstoff zur endgültigen Produktion, einem erfahrenen R & D Team und enger Kontakt mit globalen Forschungsinstituten, der unser Unternehmen viele technische Unterstützung bietet.

Nach dem Verkauf.Nach dem Verkauf.

24-Stunden Onlineservice

professionelles Teamprofessionelles Team

Wir haben einen erfahrenen R & D Team und enger Kontakt mit globalen Forschungsinstituten, die unser Unternehmen viel technischer Unterstützung bietet

Schnelle LieferungSchnelle Lieferung

um 5-7days zur Lieferzeit.

Warum uns wählen
Produkte Kategorien

Unsere Produkte Sortiment decken aus klarem Harz, harter Glas wie Epoxidschicht, DIY Kunstharz, tiefgießendes Harz, Epoxidboden, Epoxidguss, Harzkleber, schnelles trockenes 2-teile Epoxidharz, Kristall-Epoxiddekoration, weiche Epoxidharz und Harz für LED-Leuchten, etc

über uns

Ein Angebot anrufen

18165747953

etabliert

1955
Huizhou Jincheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd.
Huizhou Jincheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd in Epoxidharzklebstoff und der Zweitverarbeitung von Härter Agent Seit 2009, unsere Produkte Sortiment Abdeckungen aus klarem Harz, Hartglas wie Epoxidbeschichtung, Epoxidboden, Epoxidmöpfe, DIY Kunstharz, schnelles trockenes 2-teile Epoxidharz, Kristall-Epoxiddekoration, weiche Epoxid- und Harz für hölzerne Tabelle usw. und jetzt sind wir eines der professionellsten und wettbewerbsfähigsten Epoxidharzkleber-Lieferanten in China. Jincheng Professionell in der Entwicklung, Produktion und Verkauf von klarem Epoxidharz AB-Klebstoff mit THEFACTORY Fläche von 6000 Quadrat Meter. Alle Geräte in Jincheng sind der fortgeschrittenen internationalen Technologie und des Standards, beziehen sich auf die hervorragende Formel in Inland und aus dem Ausland, und mit dem hohen Immobilien-Rohmaterial, das aus Amerika, Japan und Deutschland importiert wird, ist jeder Schritt der Produktion mit strengen Testen, alle unsere Produkte Pasted Rohs, Reichweite, CPSIA, PAHS, EN71, Astmf963-11, FDA, ISA8000 Make Jincheng Um der führende Anbieter auf diesem Gebiet in China zu sein und einen hohen Ruf von unseren Kunden auszuruhen während die letzten Jahre Jincheng produzieren hauptsächlich alle Arten von Epoxidharzkleber, die eine sehr große Auswahl an Anwendungen bedeckten: Deep Casting Harz, DIY-Kunstharz, weicher Abkleber für Aufkleber, Schlüsselkette; Hartes klares Harz für LED-Kanalbuchstaben, Fotorahmen-Beschichtung, handgemachte Diamant, Schmuck, Kunsthandwerk, Halskette, Armreifen, Armbänder, Ohrringe, Ringe, Untersetzer, Miniaturen wie simuliertes Wasser, Suppe, flüssige Getränke und Fishbowl in A Kinder Puppenhaus, irgendetwas Sie können klar und glänzen, aber billig und einfach zu bedienen; Beschichtungsharz für Surfbrett, Paddel, Weihnachtskugel, Globus, Schaumstoffe Beschichtung, Fahrräder, Boote, Golfclubs, Himmel, Snowboards, Schwimmbad, Garage, Holztischbeschichtung, Epoxidboden, um es schwer zu machen und langlebig; Spezielle Haftung für Holz, Metall, Glas, Stein und etwas Plastik, mit sehr starken und hoher dauerhafter Bindung nach Flexibles Potting-Harz für elektronische Produkte wie Motoren, Generatoren, Transformatoren, Swith-Getriebe, Isolatoren, Formfüllung, LEDs, perfekt, um die Vergussgegenstände aus Kurzschluss, Staub, Wasser und Feuchtigkeit zu schützen und den Vergussgegenständen ein stabiler zu geben und längeres Leben als Ungeprägte Produkte. Mit dem Glauben an "ehrlich, Harmonie, kreativ, Genauigkeit" und reichlich Erfahrung, Jinhua Die Menschen bieten immer beste Lösung für weltweite Kunden. Mit dem Prinzip des Dienstes erster, kundenvorsitzender, wirst wir Ihr wertvollster und treuerischer Kooperator! WE Freuen Sie sich auf eine gegenseitige vorteilhafte Zusammenarbeit mit den Freunden auf der ganzen Welt! Willkommen in Jincheng! Fragen Sie nach einer besten Epoxidharzlösung von Jincheng Jetzt!
Mehr anzeigen Über uns
200.
200.
+
Anzahl der in der Welt verkauften Länder
 6000
6000
+
Eine moderne Gartenfabrik, die einen Bereich (M2)
500.
500.
+
Anzahl der Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen
heiße Produkte

Heißer Verkauf DIY Kunstharz, Tiefgussharz .wood Tischharz- und Surfbrettharz und so weiter

Transparent Crystal Table Epoxy Resin
Tiefguss Epoxidharz für Holztisch+

Einmal kann gießen 2-4 Inches ist nach dem Härten des Produkts klar und transparent, hart und widerstandsfähig gegen hohe Temperatur.

clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art | Resin art painting, Resin art, Resin artwork
1 Gallon Set klares Epoxidharz für Pinterest Galaxy Harz Art.-Nr.+

CAS Nr.: 38891-59-7 Andere Namen: Epoxid Harz MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL Einecs Nr.: 231-072-3 Ort von Herkunft: China Klassifizierung: doppelt Komponentenklebstoffe.Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid Marke Name: Jincheng Modell Anzahl: 828AB Typ: Doppelkomponente Klebstoff Artikel Name: Epoxid Harz Farbe: klar und transparent. Material: Epoxy Harz + Härter Schlüsselwörter: Epoxid Harzflüssigkeit. MOQ: 1 kgMischen Verhältnis: A: B = 2: 1 Regal Leben: 6 Monate Verpackung: Karton Aussehen: Licht gelbe viskose Flüssigkeit. OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
3: 1 Mix-Verhältnis DIY Tablett klares Epoxidharz+

CAS Nr.: 38891-59-7 Andere Namen: Epoxid Harz Abkleber. MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL Einecs Nr.: 231-072-3 Herkunftsort: Guangdong, China Klassifizierung: doppelt Komponentenklebstoffe.Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid Verwendung: Bau, Faser & Kleidungsstück, Schuhe & Leder, Verpackung, Transport, Holzbearbeitung, DekorationMarke Name: JC Modell Anzahl: 312AB-8 Type: zwei Komponente Artikel Name: Epoxid Harz-Kristall-AB-Kleber Anwendung: Potting Zertifikat: RoHS MSDs erreichen Regal Leben: 6 Monate MOQ: 1 kgMischen Verhältnis: A: B = 3: 1 Volumen: 1000ml OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt Verpackung: 1kg / Set

 3 Gallon Liquid Glass Epoxy Resin
3 Gallon Flüssigglas Epoxidharz Klar Casting Harze Epoxidholz Für Holz Epoxid +

Herkunftsort: Guangdong, China Klassifizierung: doppelt Komponentenklebstoffe.Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid Verwendung: Bau, Holzbearbeitung, Möbel, Schmuck, Spielzeug, Büro-WerkzeugeMarke Name: JC Modell Anzahl: 318AB-7T Typ: Flüssigkeit, Epoxidharz und Härter Artikel Name: Epoxid Abkleber. Farbe: transparent Material: Epoxy Harz + Härter Feature: nicht VOC, Nichtgeruch, 100% fest, lösungsmittelfrei, kristallklar, dicker gießenMischen Verhältnis: A: B = 2: 1 Zertifikat: MSDS OEM: Avaliable Regal Life: 12 Monate Verpackung: Karton & Holz Box MOQ: 10SETS

Videozentrum

WE Behalten Sie die strikte Kontrolle über alle Produktionsphasen vom Erwerb von Rohstoffen zur Prüfung von Verfahren, die neue Technologien, fortschrittliche hydrostatische Prüfgeräte und starre Produktionsrichtlinien enthalten.

DIY epoxy crafts tutorial
3:1 DIY epoxy resin use demonstration
Production workshop display
Holztisch-Top-Epoxy
 DIY Harz
Neuesten Nachrichten

Jinchengcast2: 1 ist ein Gießharz, das in der Lage ist, auf 3 " dick, ohne Überhitzung oder Verfärben. Es kann in Silikonformen gegossen werden, die für Fluss-Tische verwendet werden, und andere dicke Gießanwendungen. Aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Formulierung Jinchengcast 2: 1 heilt in ca. 72 HR. Arttressin1: 1 dagegen ist als Oberflächenbeschichtung für Grafiken und Selbstniveau bei etwa ⅛ ". Arttresein 1: 1 wird überhitzt und verfärben, wenn er in Massengut gegossen wird, aber es wird jedoch für die langfristige Befragung schön sein, wenn als beabsichtigt verwendet.

Deep casting resin
Deep casting resin

Production requirements of the river table: 1, Prepare the wood to be customized into a wooden table shape, and put demold paper inside (similar to sunscreen window paper) 2, Treat the wood to be done without moisture, remove the small impurities in the wood, and sand it with an air mill. 3, Put the wood into the mold. 4, Prepare the glue, 318AB-9T-2 is 2:1, one time pour thickness is 3-5cm, after AB glue mixed, put it into the vacuum machine to suck bubbles. Normally customers make around 15kg one time, but depend on the mold used. 5, Pour the vacuumed glue into the mold. After the glue surface is dry, pour the second glue until the entire mold is filled. 6, After the entire mold is filled with glue, remove the outer mold, smooth the surroundings with a sander, then sand it with an air mill, spray gold oil (if necessary), and polish it again.   Remark: 1, After the AB glue bucket is opened, it should be covered well. It cannot contact air, especially B glue, which is easy to absorb moisture. 2, The more epoxy glue deployed, the greater the heat and the more bubbles 3, The river table needs to be made in a dust-free workshop. In summer, there should be air conditioning, temperature should be controlled at about 18-22 degrees and the humidity should be controlled at about 70%. 4, One cubic meter uses about 1.103 tons of glue =1103kg

Weiterlesen 2021 May 28
Was ist Epoxid?
Was ist Epoxid?

Was ist Epoxid? Epoxid ist eine organische Verbindung, die aus Kettenketten besteht, die mit anderen Elementen wie Wasserstoff, Sauerstoff, Sauerstoff oder Stickstoff verbunden sind. Dieses Link tritt auf, über eine kovalente Bindung, in der die Elemente ein Paar Elektronen teilen, um zusammen zu bleiben. Der Begriff Epoxid ist breit. Es kann verwendet werden, um das Epoxid Funktionsgruppe, die aus einer Kette von Kohlenstoff- und Sauerstoffatomen besteht. Seit Funktionsgruppen bestimmen die Hauptmerkmale eines Moleküls während Eine chemische Reaktion, dies bedeutet Moleküle, die das Epoxid enthalten Die funktionelle Gruppe kann chemisch reagieren, um ein starres, aber sehr flexibles Material zu erzeugen. Der Begriff Epoxy kann auch verwendet werden, um sich auf die Epoxidharze zu beziehen, die nach der Aushärtung erscheinen. Das Aushärten ist ein chemischer Prozess, in dem ein Material nach der Belichtung von Luft, Wärme oder Chemikalien härtet. In Epoxidhärtung erfolgt die Härtung mit Hilfe eines Katalysators, der chemisches Additiv ist, das die Rate einer chemischen Chemikalie erhöht. Dieses führt zu einer exothermen Reaktion, die eine Vernetzung im Polymer erzeugt. Dieses Vernetzung ist für die Steifigkeit und Stärke von Epoxidhäusern verantwortlich.

Weiterlesen 2021 Jan 25
 Was Ist Epoxidharz verwendet
Was Ist Epoxidharz verwendet

Epoxidharz ist bekannt für seine starken Klebstoffqualitäten, wodurch in vielen Industrien ein vielseitiges Produkt ist. Es bietet Beständigkeit gegen Wärme- und chemische Anwendungen, wodurch es ein ideales Produkt für Jeder einen starken Halten unter dem Druck benötigen. Epoxidharz ist auch ein dauerhaftes Produkt, das mit verschiedenen Materialien verwendet werden kann, Holz, Stoff, Glas, China oder Metall. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, jedoch; Epoxidharz gilt nicht als wasserbeständig. Wiederholte feuchte oder nasse Bedingungen können mit der Zeit verschlechtert werden, wodurch die Haltbarkeit beeinträchtigt wird. Verwenden von Epoxidharz als KlebstoffeEine der häufigsten Anwendungen von Epoxidharz ist für Klebstoffzwecke. Das ist Weil die Strong-Eigenschaften der Epoxy ermöglichen strukturelle und technische Klebstoffe. Häufig wird Epoxidharz im Bau von Fahrzeugen, Snowboards, Flugzeugen und Fahrräder eingesetzt. Aber Epoxidklebstoffe nicht nur auf strukturelles Anwendungen beschränkt. Tatsächlich, sie kann in nahezu jeder Anwendung verwendet werden. Im Allgemeinen wird Epoxy aufgrund seiner unterschiedlichen Optionen in eingesetzt. Es kann flexibel oder starr werden, variiert in den undurchsichtigen und transparenten Optionen. Verwenden von Epoxidharz für Elektronik und elektrische SystemeDas Erstellen eines wichtigen Teils in der Elektronikindustrie wird Epoxidharz in der Herstellung von Isolatoren, Motoren, Transformatoren und Generatoren eingesetzt. Da Epoxidharze fantastische Isolatoren sind und Schutz vor Staub, Feuchtigkeit und Kurzschaltungen bietet, bleibt eine der primären Harze, die in der Schaltung der Schaltungsbildung verwendet werden. Verwenden von Epoxidharz zum MalenEpoxyfarbe, die als Pulverlacke bekannt ist, wird auf vielen Haushaltsgütern wie Trocknern, Unterlegscheiben, Öfen und ähnlichem Weiß gefunden. In der Regel wird diese Art von Farbe in kommerziellen Einstellungen verwendet. Mit einem Wasser Aufräumen und robuste, schützende Beschichtung, Epoxidlacke ist eine hervorragende Option für Geräte. Ebenso sind Gusseisen, Gussaluminium und Gussstahl auch andere Metalle, die mit diesem Gemälde gut funktionieren. Verwenden von Epoxidharz für Beschichtungen und DichtungsmittelEpoxy ist auch für seine Korrosionsschutzeigenschaften bekannt, wodurch es zu einer idealen Lösung für viele Haushaltsobjekte ist, die normalerweise mit Zeit rosten können. Gegenstände, einschließlich Lackdosen, Metallbehälter und Lebensmittel, die typischerweise sauren sind, sind normalerweise vor der Verwendung von Eine andere Verwendung für Epoxidharz ist der dekorative Bodenbelag. Spanboden, Terrazzo Bodenbeläge und andere aggregierte Bodenbeläge werden mit einem Epoxidharz beschichtet. Epoxidboden ist eine umweltfreundliche Option für traditionelle Flooring-Optionen, da es den Bedarf an Pestiziden und Wasserverbrauch reduziert. Verwenden von Epoxidharz für Reparaturen Weil Von den starken Klebstoffeigenschaften verwenden viele Verbraucher Epoxidharz ...

Weiterlesen 2021 Jan 25
hinterlass eine Nachricht
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Why Choose Us

We have very strict QC control system from raw material to final production, an experienced R&D team, and close contact with global research institutes, which provides our company lots of technical support. We will walk you through the process step by step, delivering accurate straight forward answers & advice to make you feel confident in DIY. When buying from us you are buying more than a product, you are also receiving amazing customer service and trusted quality products.

Quality AssuranceQuality Assurance

We have very strict QC control system from raw material to final production, an experienced R&D team, and close contact with global research institutes, which provides our company lots of technical support. 

After SaleAfter Sale

24-hour online service

Professional TeamProfessional Team

we have an experienced R&D team, and close contact with global research institutes, which provides our company lots of technical support

Fast DeliveryFast Delivery

Around 5-7days for delivery time 

Why Choose Us
Products Categories

our products range covers from clear resin, hard glass like epoxy coating,  DIY art resin ,deep casting resin ,epoxy flooring, epoxy potting, resin glue, fast dry 2 parts epoxy, crystal epoxy decoration, soft epoxy, and resin for LED lights, etc

About Us

Call For a Quote

18165747953

Established

1955
Huizhou Jincheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd.
Huizhou Jincheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd engaged in epoxy resin adhesive and the second-processing of hardener agent since 2009, our products range covers from clear resin, hard glass like epoxy coating, epoxy flooring, epoxy potting, DIY Art Resin , fast dry 2 parts epoxy, crystal epoxy decoration, soft epoxy, and resin for wood table , etc, and now we are one of the most professional and competitive epoxy resin glue suppliers in China. Jincheng professional in development, production and sales of clear epoxy resin AB glue with thefactory area of 6000 square meter. All the equipment in Jincheng are comply to advanced international technology and standard, refer to the excellent formula in domestic and from abroad, and with the high property raw material imported from America,Japan and Germany, every step of the production are with strict test, all of our products have passed RoHS, REACH, CPSIA, PAHS, EN71, ASTMF963-11,FDA,ISA8000 make Jincheng to be the leading supplier in this field in China and gained high reputation from our customers during the past years Jincheng mainly produce all kinds of epoxy resin glue which covered a very large range of applications:Deep casting resin ,DIY art resin , Soft AB glue for stickers,key-chain; Hard clear resin for LED channel letters, photo frame coating, hand made diamond, jewelry, crafts, necklace, bangles, bracelets, earrings, rings,coaster, miniatures such as simulated water, soup, liquid drinks and fishbowl to be used in a child's dollhouse, anything you can image clear and shinning, but cheap and easy to operate; Coating resin for surfboard, paddle, Christmas ball, globe, foam products coating, bicycles, boats, golf clubs,skies, snowboards, swimming pool, garage, wood table coating, Epoxy flooring, to make it hard and durable; Special adhesion for wood, metal, glass, stone and some plastic, with very strong and high durable bond after cured; Flexible potting resin for electronic products such as motors, generators, transformers, swith-gear, insulators, mold filling, LEDs, perfectly to protect the potting items from short circuit, dust, water, and moisture, and giving the potting items a more stable and longer life than unpotted products. With the belief of “honest, harmony, creative, preciseness” and abundant experience, Jinhua people will always offer best solution to worldwide customers. With the principle of Service first, customer foremost, we will be your most valuable and faithful cooperator! We are looking forward to a mutual beneficial cooperation with the friends all over the world! Welcome to Jincheng! Ask for a best epoxy resin solution from Jincheng now!            
View more about us
200
200
+
Number of countries sold in the world
6000
6000
+
A modern garden factory which covers an area(m2)
500
500
+
Number of employees in the company
Hot Products

Hot sale DIY art resin ,deep casting resin .wood table resin and surfboard resin and so on 

Transparent Crystal Table Epoxy Resin
Deep Casting Epoxy Resin For Wood Table+

One time can pour 2-4 inches, After curing the product is clear and transparent, hard and resistant to high temperature.

Waterproof and leak-trapping epoxy resin
New Material Epoxy Waterproof For Bathroom Balcony Swimming Pool Roof+

Warranty:1 Year Project Solution Capability:NONE, Others Application:Bathroom, Office Building Design Style:Chinese Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Brand Name:jincheng Model Number:828AB Type:Liquid paint Material:Epoxy resin Keywords:Epoxy waterproof coating Color:Clear and transparent Product Name:New waterproof material MOQ:20KGS

clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art | Resin art painting, Resin art, Resin artwork
1 gallon set clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art+

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Brand Name:jincheng Model Number:828AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:Epoxy Resin Color:Clear and transparent Material:Epoxy Resin+hardener Keywords:Epoxy Resin Liquid MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=2:1 Shelf life:6 Months Packing:Carton Appearance:Light Yellow Viscous Liquid OEM:OEM Services Provided

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
3:1 Mix Ratio DIY Tray Clear Epoxy Resin+

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin ab glue MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking, Decoration Brand Name:JC Model Number:312AB-8 Type:Two Component Product name:Epoxy Resin Crystal AB Glue Application:potting Certificate:RoHS MSDS REACH Shelf life:6 Months MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=3:1 Volume:1000ml OEM:OEM Services Provided Packing:1KG/Set

 3 Gallon Liquid Glass Epoxy Resin
3 Gallon Liquid Glass Epoxy Resin Clear Casting Resins Epoxy for Wood Apoxy+

Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Woodworking, Furniture, Jewelry, Toys, Office Tools Brand Name:JC Model Number:318ab-7t Type:Liquid, Epoxy Resin and Hardener Product name:Epoxy AB Glue Color:Transparent Material:Epoxy Resin+hardener Feature:Non VOC,Non Odour,100% Solid, Solvent Free,Crystal Clear,Thick Pour Mixing Ratio:A:B=2:1 Certificate:MSDS OEM:Avaliable Shelf life:12 Months Packing:Carton&Wooden Box MOQ:10Sets

Video Center

We maintain strict control over all phases of production from acquisition of raw materials to testing procedures incorporating new technologies, advanced hydrostatic testing equipment and rigid production policies.

DIY epoxy crafts tutorial
3:1 DIY epoxy resin use demonstration
Production workshop display
wood table TOP Epoxy
DIY resin
Latest News

How to use Epoxy Resin for Beginners What is Epoxy Resin? Epoxy resin is specific type of resin meant for creating shallow items or coating items. It comes in two components A and B, A is resin and B is hardener. Epoxy Resin can be cured by adding hardener into it, the resin will heat up as it hardens and changes from a liquid to a solid shape.

Deep casting resin
Deep casting resin

Production requirements of the river table: 1, Prepare the wood to be customized into a wooden table shape, and put demold paper inside (similar to sunscreen window paper) 2, Treat the wood to be done without moisture, remove the small impurities in the wood, and sand it with an air mill. 3, Put the wood into the mold. 4, Prepare the glue, 318AB-9T-2 is 2:1, one time pour thickness is 3-5cm, after AB glue mixed, put it into the vacuum machine to suck bubbles. Normally customers make around 15kg one time, but depend on the mold used. 5, Pour the vacuumed glue into the mold. After the glue surface is dry, pour the second glue until the entire mold is filled. 6, After the entire mold is filled with glue, remove the outer mold, smooth the surroundings with a sander, then sand it with an air mill, spray gold oil (if necessary), and polish it again.   Remark: 1, After the AB glue bucket is opened, it should be covered well. It cannot contact air, especially B glue, which is easy to absorb moisture. 2, The more epoxy glue deployed, the greater the heat and the more bubbles 3, The river table needs to be made in a dust-free workshop. In summer, there should be air conditioning, temperature should be controlled at about 18-22 degrees and the humidity should be controlled at about 70%. 4, One cubic meter uses about 1.103 tons of glue =1103kg

Read More 2021 May 28
What is Epoxy?
What is Epoxy?

What is Epoxy? Epoxy is an organic compound made up of chains of carbon linked to other elements such as hydrogen, oxygen, or nitrogen. This link occurs via a covalent bond, in which the elements share a pair of electrons to stay together. The term epoxy is broad. It can be used to describe the epoxide functional group, which is made up of a chain of carbon and oxygen atoms. Since functional groups determine the main characteristics of a molecule during a chemical reaction, this means molecules that contain the epoxide functional group can react chemically to create a rigid, yet highly flexible material. The term epoxy can also be used to refer to the epoxy resins that appear after curing. Curing is a chemical process in which a material hardens after exposure to air, heat, or chemical additives. In epoxy, curing occurs with the help of a catalyst, which is chemical additive that increases the rate of a chemical reaction. This results in an exothermic reaction that creates a cross-linkage in the polymer. This cross-linkage is responsible for the rigidity and strength of epoxy materials.

Read More 2021 Jan 25
WHAT IS EPOXY RESIN USED FOR?
WHAT IS EPOXY RESIN USED FOR?

Epoxy resin is known for its strong adhesive qualities, making it a versatile product in many industries. It offers resistance to heat and chemical applications, making it an ideal product for anyone needing a strong hold under pressure. Epoxy resin is also a durable product which can be used with various materials, including: wood, fabric, glass, china or metal. It’s important to note, however; epoxy resin is not considered to be water resistant. Repeated moist or wet conditions can cause deterioration over time which will affect durability. Using Epoxy Resin as Adhesives One of the most common uses of epoxy resin is for adhesive purposes. That’s because the strong-properties of the epoxy allow for structural and engineering adhesives. Commonly, epoxy resin is used in the construction of vehicles, snowboards, aircrafts and bicycles. But epoxy adhesives aren’t limited to only structural applications. In fact, they can be used in virtually any application. Generally speaking, epoxy is used due to its diverse options in setting. It can become flexible or rigid, varying in the opaque and transparent options. Using Epoxy Resin for Electronics and Electrical Systems Placing an important part in the electronics industry, epoxy resin is used in the production of insulators, motors, transformers and generators. As epoxy resins are fantastic insulators and offers protection from dust, moisture and short circuits it remains one of the primary resins used in circuit creation too. Using Epoxy Resin for Painting Known as powder coatings, epoxy paint is found on many household goods like dryers, washers, stoves and similar white goods. Typically, this type of paint is used in more commercial settings. With a water clean-up and tough, protective coating, epoxy paint is an excellent option for appliances. Likewise, cast iron, cast aluminium and cast steel are also other metals which work well with this painting application. Using Epoxy Resin for Coatings and Sealant Epoxy is also known for its corrosion prevention properties, making it an ideal solution to many household objects which may normally rust with time. Items including paint cans, metal containers, and foods which are typically acidic are normally coated before use. Another use for epoxy resin is the decorative flooring applications. Chip flooring, terrazzo flooring and other aggregate flooring options are coated with an epoxy resin. Epoxy flooring is an environmentally friendly option to traditional flooring options as it reduces the need for pesticides and water consumption. Using Epoxy Resin for Repairs Because of the strong adhesive properties, many consumers use epoxy resin for the repair and maintenance of their household objects. Fragile items like glass, ceramic and china can be fixed quickly with an epoxy resin, helping secure broken or snapped items to the original piece. Likewise, epoxy resin can also be used on many other materials in a similar fashion. Wood, metal, latex or other similar s...

Read More 2021 Jan 25
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact