Pourquoi nous choisir

Nous avoir très strict QC Système de contrôle de la matière première à la production finale, expérimenté R & D Équipe et contact étroit avec les instituts de recherche globaux, qui fournit à notre société beaucoup de soutien technique Soutien. Nous Vous marcherez à travers le processus étape par étape, livrant des réponses précises directes & conseils pour vous faire sentir confiant dans DIY. Quand Achetant de nous, vous achetez plus que Un produit, vous recevez également un service client incroyable et une qualité de confiance Produits.

assurance qualitéassurance qualité

Nous avoir très strict QC Système de contrôle de la matière première à la production finale, expérimenté R & D Équipe et contact étroit avec les instituts de recherche globaux, qui fournit à notre société beaucoup de soutien technique Soutien.

après venteaprès vente

24 heures sur 24 un service en ligne

Equipe professionelleEquipe professionelle

Nous avons une expérience expérimentée R & D Équipe et contact étroit avec les instituts de recherche globaux, qui fournit à notre société beaucoup de soutien technique

livraison rapidelivraison rapide

autour 5-7days Pour le délai de livraison

Pourquoi nous choisir
Catégories de produits

Nos produits gamme couvrent des résines claires, du verre dure comme un revêtement époxy, DIY Résine d'art, résine de coulée profonde, sol époxy, empoxy, colle époxy, colle de résine, séchage rapide 2 pièces époxy, décoration époxy cristal, époxy doux et résine pour lampes à LED, etc

à propos de nous

Appeler pour une citation

18165747953

établie

1955
Huizhou Jincheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd.
Huizhou Jincheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd engagé dans l'adhésif en résine époxy et la deuxième transformation de Hardener Agent Depuis 2009, notre gamme de produits couvre de la résine transparente, du verre dur comme un revêtement époxy, des revêtements de sol époxy, une poteau époxy, DIY Résine d'art, séchage rapide 2 pièces époxy, décoration époxy en cristal, époxy douce et résine pour la table en bois, etc., et nous sommes maintenant l'une des fournisseurs de colle de résine époxy la plus professionnelle et la plus compétitive de la Chine. Jincheng Professionnel dans le développement, la production et les ventes de résine époxy claire Résine AB Colle avec Lafactory Zone de 6000 carré compteur. tout l'équipement dans Jincheng sont conformes à la technologie et à la norme internationales avancées, reportez-vous à l'excellente formule à l'étranger et à l'étranger, et avec la matière première immobilière importée d'Amérique, au Japon et en Allemagne, chaque étape de la production est avec un test strict, tous nos produits ont Passé Rohs, Atteignez, CPSIA, PAHS, EN71, ASTMF963-11, FDA, ISA8000 Make Jincheng Être le principal fournisseur dans ce domaine en Chine et acquis une grande réputation de nos clients pendant les dernières années Jincheng Produisez principalement toutes sortes de colle en résine époxy qui couvraient une très grande gamme de Applications: Deep Résine de coulée, résine d'art bricolage, colle AB souple pour autocollants, chaîne clé; Résine claire dure pour les lettres de canal à LED, revêtement de cadre photo, diamant à la main, bijoux, artisanat, collier, bracelets, bracelets, boucles d'oreilles, bagues, montagnes, miniatures telles que l'eau simulée, la soupe, les boissons liquides et la poisson à utiliser dans un enfant Dollhouse, n'importe quoi Vous pouvez image claire et briller, mais pas cher et facile à utiliser; Revêtement résine pour planche de surf, pagaie, boule de Noël, globe, revêtement de produits en mousse, vélos, bateaux, clubs de golf, skies, snowboards, piscine, garage, revêtement de table en bois, plancher époxy, pour le rendre dur et durable; Adhérence spéciale pour le bois, le métal, le verre, la pierre et du plastique, avec une liaison très forte et élevée après le guéri; Résine à empotation flexible pour des produits électroniques tels que moteurs, générateurs, transformateurs, gains Swith-gear, isolateurs, remplissage de moule, LED, parfaitement pour protéger les objets d'empotés du court-circuit, de la poussière, de l'eau et de l'humidité, et de donner aux objets plus stables. et vie plus longue que non pisé Produits. Avec la croyance de "honnête, harmonie, créative, précision" et expérience abondante, Jinhua Les gens offriront toujours la meilleure solution à Worldwide Clients. Avec le principe de service d'abord, le client préférentiel, nous serons votre plus précieux et le plus fidèle Coopérateur! Nous attendons avec impatience une coopération mutuelle bénéfique avec les amis partout dans le monde World! Bienvenue à Jincheng! Demandez une meilleure solution de résine époxy de Jincheng maintenant!
Voir plus sur nous
200
200
+
Nombre de pays vendus dans le monde
 6000
6000
+
une usine de jardin moderne qui couvre une zone (m2)
500
500
+
Nombre d'employés de la société
produits chauds

Vente chaude DIY résine d'art, résine de coulée profonde .wood résine de table et résine de surf de surf, etc.

Transparent Crystal Table Epoxy Resin
Casting profonde résine époxy pour table de bois+

une fois peut verser 2-4 Pouces, après durcissement, le produit est clair et transparent, dur et résistant à hauteur température.

clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art | Resin art painting, Resin art, Resin artwork
1 gallon réglable résine époxy claire pour Pinterest Galaxy Résine Art+

CAS N °: 38891-59-7 Autre Noms: Epoxy résine MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL EINECS N °: 231-072-3 Lieu de Origine: Chine Classification: Double Adhésifs de composantsMain brut Matériel: époxy Marque Nom: Jincheng Modèle Numéro: 828AB Type: double composant adhésif produit Nom: époxy résine Couleur: Effacer et transparent Matériel: époxy Résine + durcisseur Mots-clés: époxy liquide de résine MOQ: 1 kgMélange Rapport: A: B = 2: 1 étagère VIE: 6 mois Emballage: Carton Apparence: lumière liquide visqueux jaune OEM: OEM services fournis

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
3: 1 Rapport de mélange DIY Tray Clear Epoxy résine+

CAS N °: 38891-59-7 Autre Noms: Epoxy résine ab colle MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL EINECS N °: 231-072-3 Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine Classification: Double Adhésifs de composantsMain brut Matériel: époxy Utilisation: construction, fibre & Vêtement, chaussures & Cuir, emballage, transport, travail du bois, décorationMarque Nom: JC Modèle Numéro: 312AB-8 Type: Deux composant produit Nom: époxy résine cristal ab colle Application: Percage Certificat: RoHS MSDS atteindre étagère VIE: 6 mois MOQ: 1 kgMélange Rapport: A: B = 3: 1 Volume: 1000ml OEM: OEM services fournis Emballage: 1kg / Set

 3 Gallon Liquid Glass Epoxy Resin
Verre liquide 3 gallons Résines en résine de coulée claire Epoxy pour bois époxy +

Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine Classification: Double Adhésifs de composantsMain brut Matériel: époxy Utilisation: Construction, Travail du bois, Meubles, Bijoux, Jouets, Outils de bureauMarque Nom: JC Modèle Numéro: 318AB-7T Type: liquide, résine époxy et Hardener produit Nom: époxy AB COLUE Couleur: transparent Matériel: époxy Résine + durcisseur Caractéristique: Non COV, non odeur, 100% solide, sans solvant, cristal clair, épais verserMélange Rapport: A: B = 2: 1 Certificat: MSDS OEM: Avaliable Étagère Vie: 12 mois Emballage: Carton & Bois boîte MOQ: 10sets

Centre vidéo

Nous Maintenir un contrôle strict sur toutes les phases de production d'une acquisition de matières premières aux procédures de test intégrant les nouvelles technologies, des équipements d'essai hydrostatiques avancés et une production rigide Politiques.

Large handicraft casting resin
River table making resin
Resin for vacuum surfboard
Surfboard/composite special resin
3:1 mixing ratio crystal glue teaching video
Dernières nouvelles

Jinchengcast2: 1 est une résine de coulée qui peut être versée jusqu'à 3 " épais sans surchauffe ni décoloration. Il peut être versé dans des moules en silicone, utilisés pour les tables de rivière et d'autres applications épais Applications. En raison de sa formulation unique, Jinchengcast 2: 1 Cures dans environ 72 HR. Artresin1: 1, D'autre part, est conçu comme un revêtement de surface pour les œuvres d'art et Auto-niveaux à environ ⅛ ". Artreesin 1: 1 va surchauffer et décolorer si coulé en vrac, mais il restera joliment clair pour le long terme quand utilisé comme destiné.

Deep casting resin
Deep casting resin

Production requirements of the river table: 1, Prepare the wood to be customized into a wooden table shape, and put demold paper inside (similar to sunscreen window paper) 2, Treat the wood to be done without moisture, remove the small impurities in the wood, and sand it with an air mill. 3, Put the wood into the mold. 4, Prepare the glue, 318AB-9T-2 is 2:1, one time pour thickness is 3-5cm, after AB glue mixed, put it into the vacuum machine to suck bubbles. Normally customers make around 15kg one time, but depend on the mold used. 5, Pour the vacuumed glue into the mold. After the glue surface is dry, pour the second glue until the entire mold is filled. 6, After the entire mold is filled with glue, remove the outer mold, smooth the surroundings with a sander, then sand it with an air mill, spray gold oil (if necessary), and polish it again.   Remark: 1, After the AB glue bucket is opened, it should be covered well. It cannot contact air, especially B glue, which is easy to absorb moisture. 2, The more epoxy glue deployed, the greater the heat and the more bubbles 3, The river table needs to be made in a dust-free workshop. In summer, there should be air conditioning, temperature should be controlled at about 18-22 degrees and the humidity should be controlled at about 70%. 4, One cubic meter uses about 1.103 tons of glue =1103kg

Lire la suite 2021 May 28
Qu'est-ce que c'est époxy?
Qu'est-ce que c'est époxy?

Qu'est-ce que c'est époxy? L'époxy est un composé organique composé de chaînes de carbone liées à d'autres éléments tels que l'hydrogène, l'oxygène ou azote. Ceci lien se produit via une obligation covalente, dans laquelle les éléments partagent une paire d'électrons pour rester ensemble. Le terme époxy est large. Il peut être utilisé pour décrire le époxyde groupe fonctionnel, composé d'une chaîne de carbone et d'oxygène atomes. Depuis Les groupes fonctionnels déterminent les principales caractéristiques d'une molécule pendant une réaction chimique, cela signifie des molécules qui contiennent le époxyde Le groupe fonctionnel peut réagir chimiquement pour créer un matériau rigide et très flexible. Le terme époxy peut également être utilisé pour désigner les résines époxy qui apparaissent après durcissement. Le durcissement est un processus chimique dans lequel un matériau durcit après une exposition à l'air, à la chaleur ou aux produits chimiques additifs. En époxy, le durcissement se produit avec l'aide d'un catalyseur, qui est un additif chimique qui augmente la vitesse d'une réaction chimique Ceci entraîne une réaction exothermique qui crée une liaison croisée dans le polymère. Ceci La réticulation est responsable de la rigidité et de la force de l'époxy matériaux.

Lire la suite 2021 Jan 25
 Quoi La résine époxy est-elle utilisée pour?
Quoi La résine époxy est-elle utilisée pour?

La résine époxy est connue pour ses qualités adhésives fortes, ce qui en fait un produit polyvalent dans de nombreux industries. Il offre une résistance aux applications de chaleur et de produits chimiques, ce qui en fait un produit idéal pour Toute personne besoin d'une tenue forte sous pression. La résine époxy est également un produit durable pouvant être utilisé avec divers matériaux, y compris: bois, tissu, verre, chine ou métal. C'est important à noter, cependant; La résine époxy n'est pas considérée comme une eau résistant. Des conditions humides ou humides répétées peuvent provoquer une détérioration au fil du temps qui affectera Durabilité. Utiliser une résine époxy comme adhésifsL'une des utilisations les plus courantes de la résine époxy est à des fins adhésifs C'est parce que les propriétés fortes de l'époxy permettent la structure et l'ingénierie adhésifs. Il est généralement utilisé que la résine époxy est utilisée dans la construction de véhicules, de snowboards, d'aéronefs et de vélos. Mais les adhésifs époxy ne sont pas limitée à seulement des applications structurelles En fait, ils peut être utilisé dans pratiquement toutes les applications De manière générale, l'époxy est utilisé en raison de ses diverses options de Cadre. Il peut devenir flexible ou rigide, variant dans les options opaques et transparentes. Utilisation de la résine époxy pour les systèmes électroniques et électriquesPasser un rôle important dans l'industrie électronique, la résine époxy est utilisée dans la production d'isolateurs, de moteurs, de transformateurs et de générateurs Comme les résines époxy sont des isolateurs fantastiques et offrent une protection contre la poussière, l'humidité et les courts-circuits, il reste l'une des résines primaires utilisées dans la création de circuit aussi. Utiliser une résine époxy pour la peintureConnu sous le nom de revêtements en poudre, la peinture époxy se trouve sur de nombreux articles ménagers tels que sèche-cheveux, rondelles, poêles et blancs similaires marchandises. En règle générale, ce type de peinture est utilisé dans plusieurs paramètres commerciaux Avec une eau nettoyage et le revêtement dur, de protection, la peinture époxy est une excellente option pour appareils. De même, le fonte, l'aluminium moulé et l'acier moulé sont également d'autres métaux qui fonctionnent bien avec cette application Application. Utilisation de la résine époxy pour les revêtements et le masticL'époxy est également connu pour ses propriétés de prévention de la corrosion, ce qui en fait une solution idéale à de nombreux objets ménagers pouvant normalement rouiller avec le temps. Les articles, y compris les canettes de peinture, les conteneurs métalliques et les aliments typiquement acides sont normalement revêtus avant utilisation. Une autre utilisation pour la résine époxy est le revêtement de sol décoratif Applications. Plancher à copeaux, Terrazzo Les revêtements de sol et autres options de revêtement de sol agrégées sont reco...

Lire la suite 2021 Jan 25
laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Accueil

Des produits

à propos de

contact

Why Choose Us

We have very strict QC control system from raw material to final production, an experienced R&D team, and close contact with global research institutes, which provides our company lots of technical support. We will walk you through the process step by step, delivering accurate straight forward answers & advice to make you feel confident in DIY. When buying from us you are buying more than a product, you are also receiving amazing customer service and trusted quality products.

Quality AssuranceQuality Assurance

We have very strict QC control system from raw material to final production, an experienced R&D team, and close contact with global research institutes, which provides our company lots of technical support. 

After SaleAfter Sale

24-hour online service

Professional TeamProfessional Team

we have an experienced R&D team, and close contact with global research institutes, which provides our company lots of technical support

Fast DeliveryFast Delivery

Around 5-7days for delivery time 

Why Choose Us
Products Categories

our products range covers from clear resin, hard glass like epoxy coating,  DIY art resin ,deep casting resin ,epoxy flooring, epoxy potting, resin glue, fast dry 2 parts epoxy, crystal epoxy decoration, soft epoxy, and resin for LED lights, etc

About Us

Call For a Quote

18165747953

Established

1955
Huizhou Jincheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd.
Huizhou Jincheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd engaged in epoxy resin adhesive and the second-processing of hardener agent since 2009, our products range covers from clear resin, hard glass like epoxy coating, epoxy flooring, epoxy potting, DIY Art Resin , fast dry 2 parts epoxy, crystal epoxy decoration, soft epoxy, and resin for wood table , etc, and now we are one of the most professional and competitive epoxy resin glue suppliers in China. Jincheng professional in development, production and sales of clear epoxy resin AB glue with thefactory area of 6000 square meter. All the equipment in Jincheng are comply to advanced international technology and standard, refer to the excellent formula in domestic and from abroad, and with the high property raw material imported from America,Japan and Germany, every step of the production are with strict test, all of our products have passed RoHS, REACH, CPSIA, PAHS, EN71, ASTMF963-11,FDA,ISA8000 make Jincheng to be the leading supplier in this field in China and gained high reputation from our customers during the past years Jincheng mainly produce all kinds of epoxy resin glue which covered a very large range of applications:Deep casting resin ,DIY art resin , Soft AB glue for stickers,key-chain; Hard clear resin for LED channel letters, photo frame coating, hand made diamond, jewelry, crafts, necklace, bangles, bracelets, earrings, rings,coaster, miniatures such as simulated water, soup, liquid drinks and fishbowl to be used in a child's dollhouse, anything you can image clear and shinning, but cheap and easy to operate; Coating resin for surfboard, paddle, Christmas ball, globe, foam products coating, bicycles, boats, golf clubs,skies, snowboards, swimming pool, garage, wood table coating, Epoxy flooring, to make it hard and durable; Special adhesion for wood, metal, glass, stone and some plastic, with very strong and high durable bond after cured; Flexible potting resin for electronic products such as motors, generators, transformers, swith-gear, insulators, mold filling, LEDs, perfectly to protect the potting items from short circuit, dust, water, and moisture, and giving the potting items a more stable and longer life than unpotted products. With the belief of “honest, harmony, creative, preciseness” and abundant experience, Jinhua people will always offer best solution to worldwide customers. With the principle of Service first, customer foremost, we will be your most valuable and faithful cooperator! We are looking forward to a mutual beneficial cooperation with the friends all over the world! Welcome to Jincheng! Ask for a best epoxy resin solution from Jincheng now!            
View more about us
200
200
+
Number of countries sold in the world
6000
6000
+
A modern garden factory which covers an area(m2)
500
500
+
Number of employees in the company
Hot Products

Hot sale DIY art resin ,deep casting resin .wood table resin and surfboard resin and so on 

Transparent Crystal Table Epoxy Resin
Deep Casting Epoxy Resin For Wood Table+

One time can pour 2-4 inches, After curing the product is clear and transparent, hard and resistant to high temperature.

Waterproof and leak-trapping epoxy resin
New Material Epoxy Waterproof For Bathroom Balcony Swimming Pool Roof+

Warranty:1 Year Project Solution Capability:NONE, Others Application:Bathroom, Office Building Design Style:Chinese Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Brand Name:jincheng Model Number:828AB Type:Liquid paint Material:Epoxy resin Keywords:Epoxy waterproof coating Color:Clear and transparent Product Name:New waterproof material MOQ:20KGS

clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art | Resin art painting, Resin art, Resin artwork
1 gallon set clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art+

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Brand Name:jincheng Model Number:828AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:Epoxy Resin Color:Clear and transparent Material:Epoxy Resin+hardener Keywords:Epoxy Resin Liquid MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=2:1 Shelf life:6 Months Packing:Carton Appearance:Light Yellow Viscous Liquid OEM:OEM Services Provided

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
3:1 Mix Ratio DIY Tray Clear Epoxy Resin+

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin ab glue MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking, Decoration Brand Name:JC Model Number:312AB-8 Type:Two Component Product name:Epoxy Resin Crystal AB Glue Application:potting Certificate:RoHS MSDS REACH Shelf life:6 Months MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=3:1 Volume:1000ml OEM:OEM Services Provided Packing:1KG/Set

 3 Gallon Liquid Glass Epoxy Resin
3 Gallon Liquid Glass Epoxy Resin Clear Casting Resins Epoxy for Wood Apoxy+

Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Woodworking, Furniture, Jewelry, Toys, Office Tools Brand Name:JC Model Number:318ab-7t Type:Liquid, Epoxy Resin and Hardener Product name:Epoxy AB Glue Color:Transparent Material:Epoxy Resin+hardener Feature:Non VOC,Non Odour,100% Solid, Solvent Free,Crystal Clear,Thick Pour Mixing Ratio:A:B=2:1 Certificate:MSDS OEM:Avaliable Shelf life:12 Months Packing:Carton&Wooden Box MOQ:10Sets

Video Center

We maintain strict control over all phases of production from acquisition of raw materials to testing procedures incorporating new technologies, advanced hydrostatic testing equipment and rigid production policies.

DIY epoxy crafts tutorial
3:1 DIY epoxy resin use demonstration
Production workshop display
wood table TOP Epoxy
DIY resin
Latest News

How to use Epoxy Resin for Beginners What is Epoxy Resin? Epoxy resin is specific type of resin meant for creating shallow items or coating items. It comes in two components A and B, A is resin and B is hardener. Epoxy Resin can be cured by adding hardener into it, the resin will heat up as it hardens and changes from a liquid to a solid shape.

Deep casting resin
Deep casting resin

Production requirements of the river table: 1, Prepare the wood to be customized into a wooden table shape, and put demold paper inside (similar to sunscreen window paper) 2, Treat the wood to be done without moisture, remove the small impurities in the wood, and sand it with an air mill. 3, Put the wood into the mold. 4, Prepare the glue, 318AB-9T-2 is 2:1, one time pour thickness is 3-5cm, after AB glue mixed, put it into the vacuum machine to suck bubbles. Normally customers make around 15kg one time, but depend on the mold used. 5, Pour the vacuumed glue into the mold. After the glue surface is dry, pour the second glue until the entire mold is filled. 6, After the entire mold is filled with glue, remove the outer mold, smooth the surroundings with a sander, then sand it with an air mill, spray gold oil (if necessary), and polish it again.   Remark: 1, After the AB glue bucket is opened, it should be covered well. It cannot contact air, especially B glue, which is easy to absorb moisture. 2, The more epoxy glue deployed, the greater the heat and the more bubbles 3, The river table needs to be made in a dust-free workshop. In summer, there should be air conditioning, temperature should be controlled at about 18-22 degrees and the humidity should be controlled at about 70%. 4, One cubic meter uses about 1.103 tons of glue =1103kg

Read More 2021 May 28
What is Epoxy?
What is Epoxy?

What is Epoxy? Epoxy is an organic compound made up of chains of carbon linked to other elements such as hydrogen, oxygen, or nitrogen. This link occurs via a covalent bond, in which the elements share a pair of electrons to stay together. The term epoxy is broad. It can be used to describe the epoxide functional group, which is made up of a chain of carbon and oxygen atoms. Since functional groups determine the main characteristics of a molecule during a chemical reaction, this means molecules that contain the epoxide functional group can react chemically to create a rigid, yet highly flexible material. The term epoxy can also be used to refer to the epoxy resins that appear after curing. Curing is a chemical process in which a material hardens after exposure to air, heat, or chemical additives. In epoxy, curing occurs with the help of a catalyst, which is chemical additive that increases the rate of a chemical reaction. This results in an exothermic reaction that creates a cross-linkage in the polymer. This cross-linkage is responsible for the rigidity and strength of epoxy materials.

Read More 2021 Jan 25
WHAT IS EPOXY RESIN USED FOR?
WHAT IS EPOXY RESIN USED FOR?

Epoxy resin is known for its strong adhesive qualities, making it a versatile product in many industries. It offers resistance to heat and chemical applications, making it an ideal product for anyone needing a strong hold under pressure. Epoxy resin is also a durable product which can be used with various materials, including: wood, fabric, glass, china or metal. It’s important to note, however; epoxy resin is not considered to be water resistant. Repeated moist or wet conditions can cause deterioration over time which will affect durability. Using Epoxy Resin as Adhesives One of the most common uses of epoxy resin is for adhesive purposes. That’s because the strong-properties of the epoxy allow for structural and engineering adhesives. Commonly, epoxy resin is used in the construction of vehicles, snowboards, aircrafts and bicycles. But epoxy adhesives aren’t limited to only structural applications. In fact, they can be used in virtually any application. Generally speaking, epoxy is used due to its diverse options in setting. It can become flexible or rigid, varying in the opaque and transparent options. Using Epoxy Resin for Electronics and Electrical Systems Placing an important part in the electronics industry, epoxy resin is used in the production of insulators, motors, transformers and generators. As epoxy resins are fantastic insulators and offers protection from dust, moisture and short circuits it remains one of the primary resins used in circuit creation too. Using Epoxy Resin for Painting Known as powder coatings, epoxy paint is found on many household goods like dryers, washers, stoves and similar white goods. Typically, this type of paint is used in more commercial settings. With a water clean-up and tough, protective coating, epoxy paint is an excellent option for appliances. Likewise, cast iron, cast aluminium and cast steel are also other metals which work well with this painting application. Using Epoxy Resin for Coatings and Sealant Epoxy is also known for its corrosion prevention properties, making it an ideal solution to many household objects which may normally rust with time. Items including paint cans, metal containers, and foods which are typically acidic are normally coated before use. Another use for epoxy resin is the decorative flooring applications. Chip flooring, terrazzo flooring and other aggregate flooring options are coated with an epoxy resin. Epoxy flooring is an environmentally friendly option to traditional flooring options as it reduces the need for pesticides and water consumption. Using Epoxy Resin for Repairs Because of the strong adhesive properties, many consumers use epoxy resin for the repair and maintenance of their household objects. Fragile items like glass, ceramic and china can be fixed quickly with an epoxy resin, helping secure broken or snapped items to the original piece. Likewise, epoxy resin can also be used on many other materials in a similar fashion. Wood, metal, latex or other similar s...

Read More 2021 Jan 25
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact