other
Produkte
Zuhause /

Polyurethan.

/Super Crystal Polyurethan Zweikomponentenharz für 3D Wandaufkleber.

Super Crystal Polyurethan Zweikomponentenharz für 3D Wandaufkleber.

MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL

Einecs Nr.: 231-072-3

Herkunftsort: Guangdong, China

Klassifizierung: doppelt Komponentenklebstoffe.

Hauptrohling Material: Polyurethan

Nutzung: Potting

Marke Name: Jincheng

Modell Anzahl: 518AB

Farbe: klar

Regal Leben: 6 Monate

Material: Polyuerthan

Gelb Widerstand: mehr als 5Years

Zertifikat: RoHS

Mischen Verhältnis: A: B = 1: 1

  • Art.-Nr.:

    518AB
Teilen mit : f t y b in ins
Neue Produkte
  • Produktdetail

Super Klares PU-Harz für Wandaufkleber

Produktbeschreibung


Anwendung

5. 18AB ist ein Zweikomponenten-Polyurethan-System mit dem Mischungsverhältnis von 1: 1, c sich unter normaler Temperatur gehärtet und hoch Temperatur,Es bildet einen sehr hohen Glanz und eine transparente Beschichtung zu seinen Anwendungen wie dem Typenschild, Signage und Dekorationen. Es ist speziell für die Anwendungen konzipiert, die eine weiche und flexible Klaranlage benötigt. Nach dem Ausheilung hat es sehr gute Merkmale der UV-Resistenz- und Wetterbeständigkeit, kann für den Außenbereich sein, und können die strengen Anforderungen an Autorennrohstoffe erfüllen, die nicht etwa 3 bis 5 Jahre lang vergilbt.

Eigenschaften

1, mit langer Topfleben und schneller Wärmehärtung, um die Zeit zu sparen.

2, mit niedriger Viskosität und gutem natürlichem Entschäumung, kommen Sie nach dem Aushärten in einen hohen Glanz und eine helle Oberfläche, ohne die Welligkeit.

3, sehr hohe Transparenz, mit guter Elastizität und Haftung Kraft.

4, mit sehr guter Wetter- und UV-Beständigkeit für den Außenbereich, kann bei der Temperatur von 0 verwendet werden zu 100. .

P. ROPERTIES Vor H. Ar. Dening

Teil

518a

518b

Farbe

T. Ransparent oder hellgelb

T. Ransparent oder hellgelb

Viskosität ( 25. MPA · S. )

250 ± 50. cps.

400. ± 100 cps.

Mischverhältnis

A: b = 100 : 100 (Gewicht ratio)

Pot-Leben

25 ℃ × 30. Mindest

Härtungsbedingungen

25 ℃ × 24. H. oder 6. 5 ℃ × 3 .5h oder 80. ℃ × 2. H.

Regal Leben ( 25., versiegelt)

6 Monate

6 Monate

Betrieb

Handbetrieb Prozess ( Langer Topfleben und Härten Langsam):

1, P. Spitze 518a und 518b Bei der Temperatur von 15 bis 25, relative Luftfeuchtigkeit niedriger als 70% für 12 Stunden.

2, gut vorbereitet die Produkte, die Sie benötigen, um den 518ab wie die PVC-Beschilderung / Typenschild, Metallschild / Typenschild, Put sie in den Ofen, um bei der Temperatur von etwa 60 zu wärmenum die Feuchtigkeit auf der Oberfläche zu löschen.

3, total den Staub und das Öl auf der Oberfläche der Beschilderung / Typenschild.

4, wiegen Sie den 518a und die 518b um 1: 1 und voll rühren

5, löschen Sie die Blasen durch Vakuum Maschine (die Mischung wird nicht auf dem -0,1 Vakuum)

6, nehmen Sie eine saubere Spritze, um die Mischung zu zeichnen, und lassen Sie es auf die Oberfläche des gut hergestellten Vertiefungen Beschilderung / Typenschild. Normalerweise ist die Dicke 2mm.

7, schau dir den Kleber in 5 Minuten an, wenn es ein paar Blasen gibt, verwenden Sie eine Pin, um die Blasen zu brechen, oder wenn sich einiger Bereich befindet, der nicht mit Klebstoff bedeckt ist, verwenden Sie den Pin-Blei .

8, legen Sie die fertigen Produkte auf die Temperatur von etwa 60 bis 80 in den Ofen, wird es in 2 bis 3,5 ausgehärtet Stunden.

P. ROPERTIES nach dem H. Ardening

Testgegenstand

Ergebnis

Aussehen

transparent

Härte , Ufer ein

50. ± 5.

Zugzähne Stärke , Mpa.

> 2

VerlängerungVerhältnis, %

> 200

Lagerung und Haltbarkeit
1, bei der Temperatur von 15 ~ 25 ° C unter der Luftfeuchtigkeit von 70%. Vermeiden Sie Sonnenlicht, hohe Temperatur oder hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit.

2, das Merkmal von 518a Vielleicht betroffen, wenn der Kontakt mit der Luft, geschlossen ist, 518a fest nach verwendet. Und 518a / B wird die Feuchtigkeit in der Luft leicht aufnehmen, strikt vermeiden dieses

3, wann Die Mischung ist mehr als 100g, der Topfhub wird viel kürzer sein.

4, Dieses ist nicht gefährlich Chemie, kann als normal transportiert Chemikalien.

5, besser, um den Wassergehalt von 518B zu reinigen durch Vakuum vor Verwendung.

Produkte zeigen

polyurethane resin


polyurethane resin castingpolyurethane resin clearpolyurethane resin kit

Ö ur Services.

Huizhou Jincheng Verbundwerkstoffe Co., Ltd Ist die ursprüngliche Fabrik, die auf die Herstellung von Epoxidharz spezialisiert ist, in Huizhou Stadt Guangdong Provinz. Mit hohem Niveau qc Control-System, Sozialverantwortungssysteme und -zertifikate im Zusammenhang mit der Branchenanforderungen verschiedener Länder und Regionen mit hoher Qualität Produkte.

Mit der Fabrik von mehr als 6000 Quadratmeter und Auto OEM Produktionslinie, wir haben sehr streng qc Kontrollsystem aus Rohstoff bis zur letzten Produktion. WE habe einen erfahrenen R & D Team und enger Kontakt mit globalen Forschungsinstituten, der unser Unternehmen viele technische Unterstützung bietet. Unsere Produkte, die das Netzwerk verkauft, deckt Americas, Australien, Europa und das Middle East aus.



company

hinterlass eine Nachricht
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.
Related Products
Non Toxic High Quality Polyurethane Resin
Einzelheiten
Nichttoxisches hochwertiges Polyurethanharz-Bindemittel-Polyurethan-Bindemittel für Gummi

Farbe: farblos, geruchlosZertifizierung: ISO9001, ISO14001, ROHS, VOC, etc Versand Port: Shengzheng Lieferung Zeit: 7-10 Tage MOQ: 20kg Verpackung: 20kg / Eimer oder 200kg / Trommel Schlagwort: Polyurethan Bindemittel Paket: Kunden Anforderung

Clear Polyurethane
Einzelheiten
Schnelles trockenes klares Polyurethan für elektronische Bauteile, die Gießen und Potting

Ort von Herkunft: China Klassifizierung: doppelt Komponentenklebstoffe.Hauptrohling Material: Polyurethan Verwendung: Bau, Faser & Kleidungsstück, Schuhe & Leder, Verpackung, Transport, HolzbearbeitungMarke Name: Jincheng Modell Anzahl: 918AB-R-D Typ: PU schnell trockenMischen Verhältnis: 1: 1 Viskosität: 1000-3850CPS MOQ: 20 kgnutzbar Zeit: 10 Minuten Härte: Ufer ein 60.Härte Zeit: 4h

Transparent Crystal Table Epoxy Resin
Einzelheiten
Tiefguss Epoxidharz für Holztisch

Einmal kann gießen 2-4 Inches ist nach dem Härten des Produkts klar und transparent, hart und widerstandsfähig gegen hohe Temperatur.

Epoxy Resin Starter
Einzelheiten
17oz Kristallklares Epoxidharz-Kit für Kunst

Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid Verwendung: Bau, Faser & Kleidungsstück, Schuhe & Leder, Verpackung, Transport, HolzbearbeitungMarke Name: JC Modell Anzahl: JC1201AB Typ: Doppelkomponente Klebstoff Artikel Name: Epoxid Abkleber. Anwendung: Schmuck Farbe: klar Schlüsselwörter: Epoxid AB-Harz MOQ: 1 Sets Verpackung: Karton Volumen: 500 Ml Regal Lebensdauer: 6-12 MonateMischen Verhältnis: A: B = 1: 1 OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

120g Crystal Clear Resin
Einzelheiten
UV-Harz-Kit - 120g Crystal Clear Hard Typ Kleber Ultraviolett Härtungsharz

Markenname: Jincheng, Jincheng Modell Anzahl: UV001 Typ: Komponente Klebstoff Artikel Name: UV Harz Material: Harz Farbe: transparent Regal Leben: 24 Monate MOQ: 10PCS Paket: 10g, 15g, 30g, 50g, 80g, 100g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1kg Schlüsselwörter: UV Klebstoffharz OEM: OEM Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt

epoxy resin for bar
Einzelheiten
Hochwertiges Epoxidharz, das für Bar-Restaurant-Epoxidharz-Tisch verwendet wird

CAS Nr.: 38891-59-7 Andere Namen: Epoxid Harz MF: C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCL Einecs Nr.: 231-072-3 Herkunftsort: Guangdong, China Klassifizierung: doppelt Komponentenklebstoffe.Hauptrohling Material: Epoxid Verwendung: Bau, Faser & Kleidungsstück, Schuhe & Leder, Verpackung, Transport, Holzbearbeitung, DekorationMarke Name: JC Modell Anzahl: 1201AB Type: zwei Komponente Anwendung: Dekoration Farbe: transparent Mischen Verhältnis: A: B = 1: 1 Regal Leben: 6 Monate Material: Epoxy Harz MOQ: 1kg

Epoxy Resin Transparent Table Handcrafted Custom
Einzelheiten
Epoxidharz transparent für PearleSent Metallisches Epoxidboden-Beschichtung Pigment

Modell Anzahl: 113AB-2 Artikel Name: klar Epoxidharz Farbe: transparent Anwendung: Indoor Böden Type: zwei Bauteile Schlüsselwörter: flüssigkeit Glasbeschichtung Artikel: Epoxy 3D-Boden. Feature: Easy reinigen Substrat: Keramik Fliesen etc Aussehen: klar farblose FlüssigkeitMischen Ration: A: B = 3: 1

Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit
Einzelheiten
Klare Epoxy UV-Harz-Kit Paare Schmuck, die Kunstdekor-lichthärtende Kits für Anfänger machen

ALL ALL In einem Paket】 Klarer Epoxid-UV-Harz-Kit eingeschlossenes 1 UV-Harz von 200 Gramm, 4 Silikonbecher, 2 Silikonrührer-Löffel, 2 Silikonrührer-Schaber und 10 Gummi-Finger-Kinderbett NICHT MEHR MÖCHTEN NICHT MÖGLICHE GASTEHLENE GADGETEN MITTEL MITTELN, SIE ERHALTEN ALLES Sie brauchen mit.mold ALL ALL in einem Paket】 CLEAR Epoxy UV-Harz-Kit enthalten 1 UV-Harz von 200 Gramm, 4 Silikonbecher, 2 Silikonrührer Löffel, 2 Silikonrührer-Schaber und 10 Gummi-Finger-Kinderbett NICHT MEHR MÜSSEN MÖGLICHER NICHT MÖGLICHE GEWÄHRLICHE GADGETS IN MARKT ENDERN, SIE ERHALTEN ALLES Sie brauchen mit.mold 【WEITER gebraucht mit Fast Curing UV Harz】 das UV-Harzklar kann für DIY verwendet werden Schmuckherstellung wie Kristallohrringe, Armbänder, Ring, Anhänger, Paare Schmuck, Schlüsselanhänger, Halskettenguss und Beschichtung, oder Haus oder Büro Dekor. Es kann auch mit Glimmerpulver, Färbemitteln, Glitzer gemischt werden, um farbenfrohe Oberflächen zu erhalten. 【WEITER gebraucht mit Fast Curing UV Harz】 das UV-Harzklar kann für DIY verwendet werden Schmuckherstellung wie Kristallohrringe, Armbänder, Ring, Anhänger, Paare Schmuck, Schlüsselanhänger, Halskettenguss und Beschichtung, oder Haus oder Büro Dekor. Es kann auch mit Glimmerpulver, Färbemitteln, Glitzer gemischt werden, um farbenfrohe Oberflächen zu erhalten. 【30 Tage Gurantee】 Kaufen mit Vertrauen mit 30 Tagen Geld zurück Garantie. Holen Sie sich heute dieses Angebot, damit Sie Ihre Kinder sicherstellen können Zeit und Kreativität und Hilfe Verwenden Sie Ihre Imagination.

hinterlass eine Nachricht
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

other
Products
Home /

Polyurethane

/Super Crystal Polyurethane Two Component Resin For 3D Wall Sticker

Super Crystal Polyurethane Two Component Resin For 3D Wall Sticker

MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl

EINECS No.:231-072-3

Place of Origin:Guangdong, China

Classification:Double Components Adhesives

Main Raw Material:POLYURETHANE

Usage:Potting

Brand Name:jincheng

Model Number:518AB

Color:Clear

Shelf life:6 Months

Material:Polyuerthane

Yellow Resistance:More than 5years

Certificate:ROHS

Mixing Ratio:A:B=1:1

  • Item NO.:

    518AB
Share To : f t y b in ins
New Products
  • Product Detail

                                           Super Clear PU Resin For Wall Sticker 

Product Description


Application

518AB is a two components polyurethane system with the mixing ratio of 1:1, can be cured under normal temperature and high temperature, it forms a very high gloss and transparent coating to its applications such as nameplate, signage and decorations. It is specially designed for the applications requires a soft and flexible clear coating. After cured, it will has a very good features of UV resistance and weather resistance, can be for outdoor use, and can meet the strict requirements for car raw materials, will not yellowing for about 3 to 5 years for outdoor use.

Features

1, With long pot life and fast heat curing to save time.

2, With low viscosity and good natural defoaming, come to a high gloss and bright surface after cured, without ripple.

3, Very high transparency, with good elasticity and bonding strength.

4, With very good weather and UV resistance for outdoor use, can be used at the temperature of 0 ℃ to 100 ℃.

Properties before Hardening

Part

518A

518B

Color

Transparent or light yellow

Transparent or light yellow

Viscosity (25 mpa·s)

250±50CPS

400±100 CPS

Mixing ratio

 A: B = 100:100(weight ratio)

Pot life

25℃×30min

Hardening conditions

25 ℃×24H or 65℃×3.5H or 80℃×2H

Shelf life(25, sealed)

6 Months

6 Months

Operation

Hand operation process( long pot life and curing slowly):

1, Place 518A and 518B at the temperature of 15 to 25 ℃, relative humidity lower than 70% for 12hours.

2, Well prepared the products you need to apply the 518AB such as the PVC signage/nameplate, metal signage/nameplate, put them into the oven to heat at the temperature of about 60 to clear the moisture on the surface.

3, Totally clear the dust and the oil on the surface of the signage/nameplate.

4, Weigh the 518A and the 518B by 1:1, and fully stir it.

5, Clear the bubbles by vacuum machine(the mixture will not have bubble at the -0.1 vacuum)

6, Take a clean syringe to draw the mixture and drop it to the surface of the well prepared signage/nameplate. Normally the thickness is 2mm.

7, Look at the glue in 5 minutes, if there is some bubbles, use a pin to break the bubbles, or if there is some area that has not been covered by glue, use the pin lead it.

8, Put the finished products in the oven at the temperature of about 60 to 80, it will cured in 2 to 3.5 hours.

Properties after Hardening

Test Item

Result

Appearance

Transparent

Hardnessshore A

50±5

Tensile strength,MPA

>2 

Elongation Ratio, %

>200

Storage And Shelf Life
1, Store at the temperature of 15~25°C, under the humidity of 70%. Avoid sunlight, high temperature or high humidity environment.

2, The feature of 518A maybe affected if contact with air, closed the 518A tightly after used. And 518A/B will absorb the moisture in the air easily, strictly avoid this happens.

3, When the mixture is more than 100g, the pot lift will be much shorter.

4, This is non-hazardous chemical, can transported as normal chemicals.

5, Better to clean the water content of 518B by vacuum before use.

Products Show

polyurethane resin


polyurethane resin castingpolyurethane resin clearpolyurethane resin kit

Our Services

Huizhou Jincheng Composite Materials Co., Ltd is the original factory specialized in producing epoxy resin, located in Huizhou City of Guangdong province. With high level QC control system, social responsibility system and certificates related, we are able to meet the industry requirements of different countries and regions with high quality products.

With the factory of more than 6000 square meters and auto OEM production line, we have very strict QC control system from raw material to final production. We have an experienced R&D team, and close contact with global research institutes, which provides our company lots of technical support. Our products selling network covers Americas, Australia, Europe and the Middle East.



company

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Non Toxic High Quality Polyurethane Resin
Details
Non Toxic High Quality Polyurethane Resin Binder Polyurethane Binder For Rubber

Color:Colorless, odorless Certification:ISO9001, ISO14001, ROHS, VOC, etc Shipping port:shengzheng Delivery Time:7-10 days MOQ:20kg Packing:20KG/bucket or 200KG/drum Keyword:Polyurethane binder Package:Customer's Requirement

Clear Polyurethane
Details
Fast Dry Clear Polyurethane for Electronic Components Casting and Potting

Place of Origin:China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:POLYURETHANE Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking Brand Name:Jincheng Model Number:918AB-R-D Type:PU fast dry Mixing Ratio:1:1 Viscosity:1000-3850cps MOQ:20 KGS usable time:10mins hardness:shore A 60 Curing time:4h

clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art | Resin art painting, Resin art, Resin artwork
Details
1 gallon set clear epoxy resin for Pinterest Galaxy Resin Art

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Brand Name:jincheng Model Number:828AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:Epoxy Resin Color:Clear and transparent Material:Epoxy Resin+hardener Keywords:Epoxy Resin Liquid MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=2:1 Shelf life:6 Months Packing:Carton Appearance:Light Yellow Viscous Liquid OEM:OEM Services Provided

Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit
Details
Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit Couples Jewelry Making Art Decor Light Curing Kits for Beginners

【ALL IN ONE PACKAGE】 Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit included 1 UV Resin of 200 grams, 4 Silicone cup, 2 Silicone stirrers spoon, 2 Silicone stirrers scraper and 10 Rubber finger cot No more need to seek dazzled gadgets in market anymore, you get everything you need with.Mold 【ALL IN ONE PACKAGE】Clear Epoxy UV Resin Kit included 1 UV Resin of 200 grams, 4 Silicone cup, 2 Silicone stirrers spoon, 2 Silicone stirrers scraper and 10 Rubber finger cot No more need to seek dazzled gadgets in market anymore, you get everything you need with.Mold 【WIDELY USED WITH FAST CURING UV RESIN】The UV resin clear can be used for DIY jewelry making such as crystal earrings, bracelets, ring, pendant, couples jewelry, keychains, necklace casting and coating, or home or office decor. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes. 【WIDELY USED WITH FAST CURING UV RESIN】The UV resin clear can be used for DIY jewelry making such as crystal earrings, bracelets, ring, pendant, couples jewelry, keychains, necklace casting and coating, or home or office decor. It can also be mixed with mica powder, colorants, glitter to get colorful finishes. 【30 DAYS GURANTEE】Buy with confidence with 30 days Money back guarantee. Avail of this offer today so that you can secure your children's time and creativity and help them use their imagination.

Clear Epoxy Resin For Coaster
Details
Heat Resistant Liquid Glass Epoxy Resin For Coaster

Two-component epoxy resin and hardener, with a volume ratio o f 1:1 and a solid content of 100%. Low viscosity and heat resistant .Crystal Clear High Gloss and Excellent Color Stability

16oz Epoxy Resin Starter
Details
DIY Clear Artist Resin Art Epoxy Supplies for Metallic Stains Acrylic 100% Solids Easy Coat No VOCs

Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking Brand Name:bangningsi Model Number:JC1201AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:Epoxy AB Glue Application:Jewelry Color:Clear Keywords:Epoxy AB Resin MOQ:1 sets Packing:Carton Volume:500 ml Shelf life:6-12 Months Mixing Ratio:A:B=1:1 OEM:OEM Services Provided

Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments
Details
Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments for Resin Crafts

Brand Name:JC Model Number:JC-Liquid Pigments Type:Epoxy resin based in liquid Style:Organic Pigment Product name:Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments for Resin Crafts Color:Hot Selling 30 colors, White, Black, Blue, Yellow and so on Application:Mix with epoxy resin and hardener Appearance:Liquid Form Feature:Eco-friendly MOQ:100ml/ Bottle Ingredients:Resin Based Color Pigments Certification:MSDS Package:100ml/Bottle, 1kg/Iron can Delivery Time:2-5 Days

JC 750ml+250ml AB glue crystal epoxy resin clear liquid for adhesive glue and handmade accessories
Details
3:1 Mix Ratio DIY Tray Clear Epoxy Resin

CAS No.:38891-59-7 Other Names:epoxy resin ab glue MF:C15H16O2C2H7ONC3H5OCl EINECS No.:231-072-3 Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Classification:Double Components Adhesives Main Raw Material:Epoxy Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking, Decoration Brand Name:JC Model Number:312AB-8 Type:Two Component Product name:Epoxy Resin Crystal AB Glue Application:potting Certificate:RoHS MSDS REACH Shelf life:6 Months MOQ:1 KG Mixing Ratio:A:B=3:1 Volume:1000ml OEM:OEM Services Provided Packing:1KG/Set

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact