other
Des produits
Accueil /

Fournitures d'outils

/Couleur époxy translucide Pigments liquides pour métiers en résine

Couleur époxy translucide Pigments liquides pour métiers en résine

Marque Nom: JC

Modèle Numéro: JC-Liquid pigments

Type: époxy résine basée sur le liquide

Style: Bio pigment

Produit Nom: translucide Couleur époxy Pigments liquides pour métiers en résine

Couleur: Hot Vendre 30 couleurs, blanc, noir, bleu, jaune et ainsi de suite

Application: Mélange avec résine époxy et Hardener

Apparence: liquide forme

Caractéristique: écologique

MOQ: 100ml / bouteille

Ingrédients: résine Pigments de couleur à base

Certification: MSDS

Paquet: 100ml / bouteille, 1kg / fer peut

Livraison Temps: 2-5 jours

Partager à : f t y b in ins
Nouveaux produits
  • Les détails du produit

Description du produit


Couleur époxy translucide Pigments liquides pour métiers en résine

Notre Le pigment de couleur de la résine époxy est le choix idéal pour la coloration des résines époxy et des manteaux de gel, vous permettant de créer des finitions transparentes ou opaques Ces Les couleurs premium sont également extrêmement abordables et fournissent les mêmes résultats que des pigments de couleur pour une fraction du prix.

Liquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment SetLiquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment SetLiquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment Set fonctionnalité



Couleur époxy translucide Pigments liquides pour métiers en résine

* Couleur de teinture en résine Contrôle: Le 100ml Variété Pack non seulement vous donne plus de colorant, mais aussi plus Contrôle. Mélangez et faites correspondrez des couleurs pour créer votre parfait Couleur! Avec ces Couleurs, vous pouvez obtenir n'importe quelle couleur, Période!
* mica poudre: Ajoutez facilement de la poudre de mica pour la résine époxy pour créer encore plus de profondeur, de brillants et de la brillance!
* colorant en résine époxy : Le pigment de résine est 100% pigments pure que ne contient pas impuretés. Soyez assuré que votre projet guérira la façon dont vous vous attendez.
* translucide ou opaque : Créez un voir à travers la teinte de résine translucide ou une finition opaque comme un époxy noir noir ou un look laiteux Le contrôle est à vous! Il suffit de mettre un peu ou beaucoup pour votre choix. Résultat!
* Un peu va un looong chemin : Parce que Notre produit est très concentré, vous serez capable de pigmenter des dizaines & Des dizaines d'énormes verser pour un investissement minimal (Inclus: noir, blanc, rouge, vert, bleu & jaune)
application


Couleur époxy translucide Pigments liquides pour métiers en résine

Notre Le pigment de couleur en résine époxy crée l'époxy de couleur parfaite pour bois! Si tu es Remplir des fissures en bois avec époxy colorée, créant votre propre table de rivière colorée, ce pigment est parfaitement adapté à vos besoins!
Charte de couleurs



Couleur époxy translucide Pigments liquides pour métiers en résine


Liquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment SetLiquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment SetLiquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment Set





emballage




Résine époxy couleur liquide coloration pigment organique

Pigment de colorant couleur liquide, il suffit de noter une très petite quantité pour décorer votre projet de résine


Paquet neutre pour vous, 20 couleurs totales,
- 10ml / 0.34oz Per couleur.
- 20 PCS / 6.7Oz Per set.
- 60 Ensembles / Carton



laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.
Related Products
China Epoxy Coating Metallic Powders supplier
Des détails
Revêtement époxy poudres métalliques

Marque Nom: Jin Cheng Modèle Numéro: Divers couleurs Type: Autre Style: Inorganic pigment Produit Nom: Mica poudre Couleur: Multi Couleur FORMULAIRE: POWER forme Application: Mélange avec époxy pour le sol, la table de rivière, l'artisanat de bricolage et ainsi de suite Caractéristique: Non toxique Mots-clés: haut résistance à la température Certification: MSDS Particule Taille: large Distribution de la plage Forfait: 5g.10g / 20g / 100g / 500g / 1kg / 25kgs

metallic epoxy floor pigment
Des détails
pigment de couleur de résine époxy pigment métallique

Marque Nom: JC Modèle Numéro: métallisé pigments Type: Autre Style: Inorganic pigment produit Nom: époxy Pigment métallique de pigment de couleur de résine pour la résine époxy Couleur: 20 couleurs Application: époxy enrobage Apparition: Fine poudre MOQ: 1kg Per Couleur Main Utilisation: large gamme Échantillon: échantillons offert Caractéristique: Non toxique Avantage: flexibilité Forme: coloré Mica Pigment Powder

Coaster silicone resin mold
Des détails
DIY Époxy Silicone Résine Casting Moules de coulée de la résine de silicone de montagne

Main RAW Matériel: Silicone Utilisation: construction, fibre & Vêtement, chaussures & Cuir, emballage, transport, travail du bois, décorationMarque Nom: JC Application: DIY mouler Couleur: Effacer blanc Matériel: Silicone étagère VIE: 3 années Caractéristique: écologique MOQ: 1PCS OEM: Secpectable Taille: personnalisé Taille

resin mold set
Des détails
Jeu de moules de résine pour décoration Crystal Pendentif Collier Collier Bijoux Moule de silicone

Type: Cake outilsOutils de gâteau Type: Moules Matériel: Silicone Certification: LFGB Fonctionnalité: durable Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, ChineMarque Nom: JC Modèle Numéro: JC523 Couleur: blanc Mot-clé: Handmake

Liquid Silicone Rubber for Mold Making
Des détails
Caoutchouc de silicone liquide translucide pour la fabrication de moules - 1: 1 Rapport de mélange de moules de durcissement rapides faisant de la silicone pour les moules de résine

Quoi Vous besoin - Vous recherchez un moyen de créer de belles sculptures ou réplicas? Notre Le caoutchouc de silicone est le choix idéal pour vous de créer des projets artistiques maison tels que la sculpture ou le prototype reproductions! facile à utiliser - Avec la pratique 1: 1 Rapport de mélange et de dégazage caractéristiques, vous pourrait Obtenez facilement des moules de silicone flexibles et flexibles avec ce silicone liquide Moule. Assurez-vous de mélanger complètement le mélange pour mieux Résultats. Curing rapide & faible viscosité - ça ne prend plus que 12 heures pour ce moule en silicone Faisant des composés pour soigner à la température ambiante composé, sans réfrection Rétrécissement. Pour Résultats maximaux, stockez les produits à la chambre Température! largement utilisé - Parfait Utilisé pour les moules à reproduire des sculptures et d'autres prototypes, des projets artistiques faits maison tels que des moules en résine, des moules de cire, des moules à bougies, du savon Moules. ATTENTION: Non pour faire des moules de nourriture utilisation. grande valeur pour Le Argent - Ceci Le kit de fabrication de moule en silicone comprend 600g Facile à utiliser des composés de caoutchouc de silicone pour vous permettre de faire différent DIY ou des projets d'art dans votre réserve Temps.

silicone rubber
Des détails
Moules en silicone Making Kit Caoutchouc de silicone liquide translucide pour la fabrication de moules 1: 1 Ratio de mélange de moules de durcissement rapide

Quoi Vous besoin - Vous recherchez un moyen de créer de belles sculptures ou réplicas? Notre Le caoutchouc de silicone est le choix idéal pour vous de créer des projets artistiques maison tels que la sculpture ou le prototype reproductions! facile à utiliser - Avec la pratique 1: 1 Rapport de mélange et de dégazage caractéristiques, vous pourrait Obtenez facilement des moules de silicone flexibles et flexibles avec ce silicone liquide Moule. Assurez-vous de mélanger complètement le mélange pour mieux Résultats. Curing rapide & faible viscosité - ça ne prend plus que 12 heures pour ce moule en silicone Faisant des composés pour soigner à la température ambiante composé, sans réfrection Rétrécissement. Pour Résultats maximaux, stockez les produits à la chambre Température! largement utilisé - Parfait Utilisé pour les moules à reproduire des sculptures et d'autres prototypes, des projets artistiques faits maison tels que des moules en résine, des moules de cire, des moules à bougies, du savon Moules. ATTENTION: Non pour faire des moules de nourriture utilisation. grande valeur pour Le Argent - Ceci Le kit de fabrication de moule en silicone comprend 600g Facile à utiliser des composés de caoutchouc de silicone pour vous permettre de faire différent DIY ou des projets d'art dans votre réserve Temps.

Coating Epoxy Resin
Des détails
Epoxy Resin Crystal Clear Food Safe Resin for Bar Table Top Wood Art

Brand Name:JC Model Number:JC1201AB Type:double-component adhesive Product name:Epoxy AB Glue Application:Jewelry Color:Clear Keywords:Epoxy AB Resin MOQ:200 sets Packing:Carton Volume:236 ml Shelf life:6-12 Months Mixing Ratio:A:B=1:1 OEM:OEM Services Provided

34 oz Crystal Clear Epoxy Resin
Des détails
Kit de résine époxy - 34 oz Résine époxy cristalline pour le revêtement d'art

Main brut Matériel: époxy Utilisation: construction, fibre & Vêtement, chaussures & Cuir, emballage, transport, travail du boisMarque Nom: JC Modèle Numéro: JC1201AB Type: double composant adhésif produit Nom: époxy AB COLUE Application: bijoux Couleur: Effacer Mots-clés: époxy ab résine MOQ: 200 fixe Emballage: Carton Volume: 1000 ml étagère VIE: 6-12 moisMélange Rapport: A: B = 1: 1 OEM: OEM services fournis

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Accueil

Des produits

à propos de

contact

other
Products
Home /

Tools Supplies

/Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments for Resin Crafts

Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments for Resin Crafts

Brand Name:JC

Model Number:JC-Liquid Pigments

Type:Epoxy resin based in liquid

Style:Organic Pigment

Product name:Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments for Resin Crafts

Color:Hot Selling 30 colors, White, Black, Blue, Yellow and so on

Application:Mix with epoxy resin and hardener

Appearance:Liquid Form

Feature:Eco-friendly

MOQ:100ml/ Bottle

Ingredients:Resin Based Color Pigments

Certification:MSDS

Package:100ml/Bottle, 1kg/Iron can

Delivery Time:2-5 Days

Share To : f t y b in ins
New Products
  • Product Detail

Product Description


Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments for Resin Crafts

Our epoxy resin color pigment is the ideal choice for coloring epoxy resins and gel coats, letting you create transparent or opaque finishes! These premium colors are also extremely affordable and provide the same results as color pigments for a fraction of the price.

Liquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment SetLiquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment SetLiquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment SetFeature



Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments for Resin Crafts

* RESIN DYE COLOR CONTROL: The 100ML variety pack not only gives you more colorant, but also more control. Mix and match colors to create your perfect color! With these colors, you can achieve any color, PERIOD!
* MICA POWDER: Easily add mica powder for epoxy resin to create even more depth, shimmer and shine!
* EPOXY RESIN DYE: The Resin Pigment are 100% PURE pigments THAT DO NOT CONTAIN IMPURITIES. Rest assured that your project will cure the way you expect it to!
* TRANSLUCENT OR OPAQUE: Create a see through translucent resin tint or opaque finish like a dark black epoxy or a white milky look! The control is up to you! Just put in a little or a lot for your desired result!
* A LITTLE GOES A LOOONG WAY: Because our product is highly concentrated, you will be able to pigment DOZENS & DOZENS of huge pours for minimal investment! (Includes: Black, White, Red, Green, Blue & Yellow)
Application


Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments for Resin Crafts

Our epoxy resin color pigment creates the perfect colored epoxy for wood! Whether you’re filling wood cracks with colored epoxy, creating your own unique colored river table, this pigment is perfectly suited to your needs!
Color Chart



Translucent Epoxy Color Liquid Pigments for Resin Crafts


Liquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment SetLiquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment SetLiquid Translucent Epoxy Resin Pigment Set





Packing




Epoxy Resin Liquid Color Coloring Organic Pigment

Liquid Color Dye Pigment, just need to add a very small amount to decorate your resin project


Neutral Package for you, total 20 colors,
-- 10ml/0.34oz per color.
-- 20 pcs/6.7oz per set.
-- 60 sets/Carton



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
China Epoxy Coating Metallic Powders supplier
Details
Epoxy Coating Metallic Powders

Brand Name:Jin cheng Model Number:Various colors Type:Other Style:Inorganic Pigment Product name:Mica Powder Color:Multi Color Form:Power Form Application:Mix with epoxy for floor,river table,DIY crafts and so on Feature:Non-toxic Keywords:High Temperature Resistance Certification:MSDS Particle size:Wide Range Distribution Package:5g.10g/20g/100g/500g/1kg/25kgs

metallic epoxy floor pigment
Details
Epoxy Resin Color Pigment Metallic Pigment

Brand Name:JC Model Number:Metallic Pigments Type:Other Style:Inorganic Pigment Product name:Epoxy Resin Color Pigment Metallic Pigment for Epoxy Resin Color:20 Colors Application:Epoxy Coating Appearance:Fine Powder MOQ:1kg per color Main usage:Wide Range Sample:Samples Offered Feature:Non-toxic Advantage:Flexibility Form:Colored Mica Pigment Powder

Coaster silicone resin mold
Details
DIY Epoxy silicone Coaster Resin Casting Molds Coaster silicone resin mold

Main Raw Material:Silicone Usage:Construction, Fiber & Garment, Footwear & Leather, Packing, Transportation, Woodworking, Decoration Brand Name:JC Application:DIY mold Color:clear white Material:Silicone Shelf life:3 Years Feature:Eco-friendly MOQ:1PCS OEM:Accpectable Size:Customized Size

resin mold set
Details
resin mold set for decoration crystal pendant necklace Jewelry Silicone Mold kit

Type:Cake Tools Cake Tools Type:Moulds Material:Silicone Certification:LFGB Feature:Sustainable Place of Origin:Guangdong, China Brand Name:JC Model Number:JC523 Color:White Keyword:handmake

Liquid Silicone Rubber for Mold Making
Details
Translucent Liquid Silicone Rubber for Mold Making - 1:1 Mixing Ratio Fast Curing Molds Making Silicone for Resin Molds

WHAT YOU NEED - Looking for a way to create lovely sculptures or replicas? Our silicone rubber is the perfect choice for you to make homemade art projects such as sculpture or prototype reproductions! EASY TO USE - With the practical 1:1 mixing ratio and self-degassing characteristics, you could easily get flexible, smooth silicone molds with this liquid silicone mold. Make sure to stir the mixture thoroughly for better results. FAST CURING & LOW VISCOSITY - It takes no more than 12 hours for this silicone mold making compounds to cure at room temperature making compounds, with no noticeable shrinkage. For maximum results, store the products at room temperature! WIDELY USED - Perfect used for molds to reproduce sculptures and other prototypes, homemade art projects such as resin molds, wax molds, candle molds, soap molds. ATTENTION:Not for making food molds use. GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY - This silicone mold making kit includes 600g easy to use silicone rubber compounds for you to enjoy making different DIY or art projects in your spare time.

silicone rubber
Details
Silicone Molds Making Kit Translucent Liquid Silicone Rubber for Mold Making 1:1 Mixing Ratio Fast Curing Molds

WHAT YOU NEED - Looking for a way to create lovely sculptures or replicas? Our silicone rubber is the perfect choice for you to make homemade art projects such as sculpture or prototype reproductions! EASY TO USE - With the practical 1:1 mixing ratio and self-degassing characteristics, you could easily get flexible, smooth silicone molds with this liquid silicone mold. Make sure to stir the mixture thoroughly for better results. FAST CURING & LOW VISCOSITY - It takes no more than 12 hours for this silicone mold making compounds to cure at room temperature making compounds, with no noticeable shrinkage. For maximum results, store the products at room temperature! WIDELY USED - Perfect used for molds to reproduce sculptures and other prototypes, homemade art projects such as resin molds, wax molds, candle molds, soap molds. ATTENTION:Not for making food molds use. GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY - This silicone mold making kit includes 600g easy to use silicone rubber compounds for you to enjoy making different DIY or art projects in your spare time.

Resin epoxy for painting
Details
Art Resin Epoxy Clear Easy to Use and Non-Toxic Formula Ideal for Resin painting

Mixing Ratio:  A:B=2:1 Resin can also be used to finish drawings, photos and pictures (made of oil, acrylic, alcohol ink, watercolor, ink, mixed media, etc.) with a shine that can be created and also to protect them from UV light and mechanical influences.

 Ultraviolet Cure Resin Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin
Details
Ultraviolet Cure Resin Solar Cure Sunlight Activated Resin for DIY Resin Jewelry Making

Brand Name:jincheng, jincheng Model Number:uv001 Type:component adhesive Product name:UV resin Material:resin Color:Transparent Shelf life:24 Months MOQ:10PCS Package:10g,15g,30g,50g,80g,100g,200g,250g,500g,1kg Keywords:uv adhesive resin OEM:OEM Services Provided

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact